Customer reviews for Paco Rabanne Lady Million Eau De Parfum 30ml

Paco Rabanne Lady Million Eau De Parfum 30ml

Presented in a golden diamond shaped bottle, the Lady Million fragrance is vibrant and sensual. It has fresh top notes of bitter orange, fleshy raspberry and neroli, followed by floral notes of orange blossom and Arabian jasmine and base notes of patchouli, honey and amber.
Overall rating:
4.914 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(81 reviews) 81
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 81 reviews
5 Stars
74
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
81 out of 81(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer reviews for Lady Million Eau De Parfum 30ml
Review 1 for Lady Million Eau De Parfum 30ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So decadent

Posted15/11/2013
Customer avatar
shushkin
from Reading, UK
Age: 45-54
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought this scent without testing it first! I am usually so cautious. I love the packaging and I love this decadent scent. You feel a million dollars when you wear it. Cant stop sniffing my wrist! lol. Its so feminine and has amazing lasting power. It is suitable for any confident woman who knows what she is about. Any age. Its all about attitude. You feel like a movie star when you wear this.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Lady Million Eau De Parfum 30ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lovely fragance

Posted22/06/2013
Customer avatar
sarah
from burnley
Age: 35-44
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is a lovely fragance very feminine highly recommneded
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products related to my review
 
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Lady Million Eau De Parfum 30ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Paco Rabanne Lady Million

Posted09/01/2013
Customer avatar
Beanut
from Wakefield
Very impressed with this product. Beautiful scent with beautiful packaging.
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products related to my review
 
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Lady Million Eau De Parfum 30ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Paco Rabanne Lady Million

Posted02/01/2013
Customer avatar
Dollo
from Hull
Bought this for my Sister then bought another for a Friend. They both love it.
Delivery was quick,well packaged and reasonably priced. Very striaght forward to order on the website.
Go on treat that special someone you wont regret it and there will love it !!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products related to my review
 
 
Lady Million Eau de Toilette
4.6 out of 5(5)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Lady Million Eau De Parfum 30ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love it

Posted27/12/2012
Customer avatar
mum
from ireland
This is my third bottle of million and i adore it.I would go as far as saying im addicted to it!!!
Lots of compliments when wearing it too.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Lady Million Eau De Parfum 30ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Young!

Posted20/12/2012
Customer avatar
Robbie
from London
My 18 year old daughter has requested this from Santa! She absolutely loves it so I guess it's to be recommended as she's quite discerning!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Lady Million Eau De Parfum 30ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

lady million

Posted19/12/2012
Customer avatar
susank
from stranraer
It really is a wonderful perfume and i just have to have a bottle at the ready.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Lady Million Eau De Parfum 30ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

smells great

Posted13/12/2012
Customer avatar
mimi
from manchester
i have been looking for a long lasting perfume that is not overpowering and i decided to try this out as a friend recommended it to me...
this smell is amazing its so unique and fresh and the smell actually lasts for the day!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Lady Million Eau De Parfum 30ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great scent

Posted05/12/2012
Customer avatar
westender
from Ayrshire
Just love this perfume. This is my 3rd bottle.
Lots of people ask me what perfume I am wearing when I have it on
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Lady Million Eau De Parfum 30ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Posted02/12/2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Excellent present smells lovely
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Lady Million Eau De Parfum 30ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Paco Rabanne

Posted12/10/2012
Customer avatar
sim125
from wiltshire
I adore this perfume more and more as i use it i love the bottle design and shape
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
6of 9voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Lady Million Eau De Parfum 30ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

stylish

Posted10/10/2012
Customer avatar
Dinky
from SOMERSET
Smells good, looks good! Bought it for my 22 year old daughter who loves it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Lady Million Eau De Parfum 30ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Paco Rabanne Lady Million parfum

Posted26/09/2012
Customer avatar
londonlass
from sheffield
I just love this parfum as the smell is gorgeous and very sensual. I feel however it is more of an evening parfum
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Lady Million Eau De Parfum 30ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

super parfum

Posted16/07/2012
Customer avatar
annnie
from cornwall
I love it
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
3of 8voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Lady Million Eau De Parfum 30ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Purchase

Posted11/07/2012
Customer avatar
JC
from London
My wife loves this perfume. Long lasting scent too.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Lady Million Eau De Parfum 30ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love This!!

Posted04/07/2012
Customer avatar
Vicky84
from Berkshire
One of the best perfumes I have ever had. Have had alot of compliments!
Highly recommended
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Lady Million Eau De Parfum 30ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Absolutely Gorgeous!!!

Posted04/07/2012
Customer avatar
Lollypop
from London
I always find that I come back to this perfume as it's one of my favourites!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Lady Million Eau De Parfum 30ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

lady million

Posted08/06/2012
Customer avatar
longlegs
from yorkshire
smells heavenly
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Lady Million Eau De Parfum 30ml
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice product

Posted06/06/2012
Customer avatar
lovees
from South Shields
Nice smelling perfume but I couldn't smell the perfume on me.Shame as it's a lovely perfume and smells lovely on other people. Maybe it's just me.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Lady Million Eau De Parfum 30ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great!!!

Posted18/04/2012
Customer avatar
Emma
from Portsmouth
Smell so lovely ....love it so much!!! Would by it again & again!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>