Customer reviews for Jimmy Choo Jimmy Choo Eau de parfum 40ml

Jimmy Choo Jimmy Choo Eau de parfum 40ml

Fragrance has always been part of my vision for Jimmy Choo. To fully extend the Jimmy Choo lifestyle, enveloping a woman with the sensuality and essence of the brand. I have always loved wearing perfume; it is part of my identity. Now to create a signature fragrance for Jimmy Choo expressing an aura of strength and beauty is my ultimate dream. Tamara Mellon, OBE, Founder & Chief Creative Officer, Jimmy Choo.
Overall rating:
4.816 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(136 reviews) 136
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 136 reviews
5 Stars
122
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
131 out of 136(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer reviews for Jimmy Choo Eau de parfum 40ml
Review 1 for Jimmy Choo Eau de parfum 40ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Simply fantastic

Posted09/04/2014
Customer avatar
Kay Bee
from London, UK
Age: 35-44
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Small
Perfect
Big
I am very happy with this product as the fragrance is just right for me. It's very feminine and subtle but most importantly stays long on you. The fruity base really does it for me. The 40ml size will conveniently fit in a ladies hand bag. I'll definitely recommend this to my friends. Guys, this could do as a gift for a lovely girlfriend.
KK.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Jimmy Choo Eau de parfum 40ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A lovely fresh fragrance

Posted26/03/2014
Customer avatar
Lindyloo
from Banbury
Age: 55-65
I have had a lot of comments about this perfume, mainly what are you wearing as it is lovely!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Jimmy Choo Eau de parfum 40ml
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Just not for me

Posted10/01/2014
Customer avatar
Jackie36
from Chepstow, uk
Age: 35-44
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Received as a christmas present from my husband this year - felt really bad, as I could not hide my disappointment. I absolutely hate the smell of this perfume! Too woody, old fashioned and musky. I just wish he'd asked first!
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Jimmy Choo Eau de parfum 40ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Jimmy Choo Perfume

Posted02/01/2014
Customer avatar
Tracey
from Swansea
Age: 35-44
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely fragrance bought as a present the recipient was delighted.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Jimmy Choo Eau de parfum 40ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Jimmy choose EDP

Posted04/12/2013
Customer avatar
Gemhot
from Leeds
Age: 25-34
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Small
Big
Big
I don't know anyone who doesn't like this perfume well worth the money. It lasts all day , I've even got my mum on to it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Jimmy Choo Eau de parfum 40ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lovely perfume

Posted27/11/2013
Customer avatar
Jackie27
from East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age: 45-54
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought this as a Christmas present for my daughter as it is one of her favourite perfumes. It was also great value for money. Hassle free shopping :-)
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Jimmy Choo Eau de parfum 40ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Addictive

Posted04/08/2013
Customer avatar
satans princess
from Birmingham
Age: 18-24
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This Perfume has to be my fave. It smells great and lasts all day, a little goes a long way. It is well worth the price and lasts ages, I haven't bought any other perfume since I tried this.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Jimmy Choo Eau de parfum 40ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Jimmy Choo

Posted13/04/2013
Customer avatar
Perfume addict
from Leicester
Age: 55-65
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought this perfume from Debenham last year as it was at such a good price, it is my favourite perfume, and everyone comments on it. Definately would recommend it, and the delivery was very good too I recieved it within a couple of days.
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products related to my review
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Jimmy Choo Eau de parfum 40ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful scent

Posted19/01/2013
Customer avatar
Anonymous
I bought this as part of the Christmas gift set! It is a beautiful scent, not too overpowering and lasts a while. Would recommend and is one of my favourite fragrances!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Jimmy Choo Eau de parfum 40ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great purfume

Posted13/01/2013
Customer avatar
greeneyes
love, love the smell received this perfume as part of a gift set. have alot of comments when i wear it. will purchase more soon
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
Anonymous
South Wales
Barbie
Posted 12/02/2014
Bought this perfume two months ago and love it had lots of compliments
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 11 for Jimmy Choo Eau de parfum 40ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Posted09/01/2013
Customer avatar
Jesseboy
from Rochester
A friend had this at work and when I smelt this perfume I had to order a bottle. I love it! It's quite powerfull smell, which is the kind I go for.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Jimmy Choo Eau de parfum 40ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

superb

Posted27/12/2012
Customer avatar
rt1
from manchester
Really happy with service and delivery, easy ordering and superfast delivery. Came exactly when promised.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Jimmy Choo Eau de parfum 40ml
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

great perfume shame about the spray

Posted24/12/2012
Customer avatar
derbyD
from Derby
Perfume is expensive but the spray mechanism is so bad it spoils it. Mostly get a jet of perfume rather than a spray. This is the second bottles that ia have had and both had lousy sprays. I love the scent but if you're paying for expensive perfume you expect better quality in the bottle
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Jimmy Choo Eau de parfum 40ml
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

brownie points

Posted19/12/2012
Customer avatar
butch
from norwich
Bought for wife's xmas present. it's what she has been looking at and smelling for the last 3 months. Should be happy!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Jimmy Choo Eau de parfum 40ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

52 and love this !

Posted13/12/2012
Customer avatar
Posh
from Somerset
Who said you have to be young to wear this ????????? Who it's great.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Jimmy Choo Eau de parfum 40ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent value

Posted13/12/2012
Customer avatar
Jshery
from Glasgow
This product was excellent value for money, I would also stronly recommend buying from Debenhams also as my parcel was missed placed and I couldnt of asked for better customer servcice from the team.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Jimmy Choo Eau de parfum 40ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The perfect pressie

Posted06/12/2012
Customer avatar
Dave
from Leeds
Excellent perfume, a perfect present.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Jimmy Choo Eau de parfum 40ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Jimmy choo wow

Posted05/12/2012
Customer avatar
babygirl
from manchester
very pleased with this perfume, it is suitable for day or evening and can be worn by anyone of any age i've bought a bottle for my mum...will definately buy again and is worth the money
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Jimmy Choo Eau de parfum 40ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lovely perfume

Posted04/12/2012
Customer avatar
Borogirl
from Middlesbrough
Lovely light perfume
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Jimmy Choo Eau de parfum 40ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Gorgeous perfume

Posted17/10/2012
Customer avatar
crofty
from North Wales
I like the simple shaped bottle and packaging. The perfume is so feminine. It is not too heavy but lasts all day long.
I love wearing this perfume as it makes me feel goo. I have had some comments and people asking me what perfume I am wearing.
Love it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>