Customer reviews for Estée Lauder DayWear Advanced Multi Protection Anti-Oxidant Oil Free Creme

Estée Lauder DayWear Advanced Multi Protection Anti-Oxidant Oil Free Creme

It's the most important thing you'll put on today. With our most effective anti-oxidant power ever, it defends against and diminishes the appearance of signs of premature ageing. Oil-free formula helps safeguard skin with advanced broad-spectrum sunscreen and our best UVA defence. Reduces the appearance of first signs of ageing, like dullness and fine, dry lines. Skin feels smoother, fresher instantly. Wear DayWear and feel confident in your beautiful skin. Oil-free.
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer reviews for DayWear Advanced Multi Protection Anti-Oxidant Oil Free Creme
Review 1 for DayWear Advanced Multi Protection Anti-Oxidant Oil Free Creme
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for oily to combination skin

Posted10/12/2014
Customer avatar
Jd1501
from North lanarkshire
Age: 35-44
I have oily skin that tends to break out, but have found this creme perfect for managing my skin. It leaves it smooth and visibly better as the pores aren't clogged. Since switching to this others have remarked on how good my skin is looking, so I'll be sticking with this one.
My only criticism is that at Xmas time I wish Estée lauder would offer gift sets for those like myself who have oily skin.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for DayWear Advanced Multi Protection Anti-Oxidant Oil Free Creme
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This cream is great for my skin and had a high SFP.

Posted22/10/2014
Customer avatar
cbjo
from Bridgend, Wales
Age: 45-54
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This cream is great for my skin and has a high SPF of 25, which is extremely rare.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for DayWear Advanced Multi Protection Anti-Oxidant Oil Free Creme
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for sensitive skin

Posted03/02/2014
Customer avatar
Joeypink
Age: 25-34
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have used Estee Lauder DayWear for about 8 years now and whenever I run out I usually try tester pots of other brands but they never compare. This cream hasn't always been this expensive which is a little annoying but I always pay the price as it works well on my sensitive / dry skin, it smells divine and I look forward to receiving it every Christmas from my parents.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for DayWear Advanced Multi Protection Anti-Oxidant Oil Free Creme
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AMAZING!!

Posted07/04/2013
Customer avatar
Slg
I used to use the normal day wear which was lovely but just found it too expensive. Used other cheaper brands for a while but my forehead and chin area has broken out ever since. Was sick of not having clear skin anymore so went and bought this oil free version. Only used it twice so far but it is fab. It absorbs so well and makes my skin so soft but not greasy at all. Couldn't decide between this or the lotion version but really pleased I went for this one. Has the feel of a cream but with amazing sinking in feeling! Will never use anything else now!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for DayWear Advanced Multi Protection Anti-Oxidant Oil Free Creme
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best moisturiser ever

Posted03/01/2013
Customer avatar
zcasem
from West Sussex
I have been using Estee lauder's moisturiser for many years, but this is the first time for this new oil-free spf25 moisturiser. I love its texture and consistency, the cucumber smell and non-oily feeling on the skin.
At some point I stopped using EL as I find it to be expensive, but after using some other products, I had to go back to this.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for DayWear Advanced Multi Protection Anti-Oxidant Oil Free Creme
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good good and good

Posted12/12/2012
Customer avatar
loveyion
from Belfast
This is the second time to use it and the price is lower than buying it in store. It smells good and it is oil free which is pretty fresh. Good quality as normal and reliable diliverty
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for DayWear Advanced Multi Protection Anti-Oxidant Oil Free Creme
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic product

Posted28/11/2012
Customer avatar
Hudson
from Essex
I was recommended this moisturiser by my sister after complaining about buying and trying so many other moisturisers and non of which i liked or more importantly my skin liked.
I have quite sensitive skin and have to say this is going to be the only cream for me from now on. It makes my skin feel refreshed and soft, without feeling greasy. You only need to use a little cream at a time, so the product lasts a long time. i think my last pot lasted 4/5 months!! Go on buy a pot and see what you think!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for DayWear Advanced Multi Protection Anti-Oxidant Oil Free Creme
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautifully light

Posted07/09/2012
Customer avatar
Brownie78
from Aberdeenshire
This is fantastic!! Superbly light and fresh feeling. My skin is so soft and smooth and you only need such a tiny amount. My skin is prone to oilyness with my makeup on but this seems to have reduced the oilyness a fair bit. Added bonus being the SPF 25, very highly recommended.
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products related to my review
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for DayWear Advanced Multi Protection Anti-Oxidant Oil Free Creme
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Estée Lauder DayWear Advanced Multi Protection An

Posted23/05/2012
Customer avatar
denny
from east sussex
great quality product which lasts a long time,
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for DayWear Advanced Multi Protection Anti-Oxidant Oil Free Creme
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just perfect

Posted14/05/2012
Customer avatar
Matron
from Norwich
Having developed rosacea I was devastated not to be able to continue with my normal face cream. Everything now has to be oil free and Estée Lauder have come up with the cream for me. Other oil free creams still left my skin feeling dry, but not this one. It's just perfect.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for DayWear Advanced Multi Protection Anti-Oxidant Oil Free Creme
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Glad I purchased this product

Posted27/04/2012
Customer avatar
Kamal
from swansea
Have used it for the first time ,was bit concerned as my skin is sensitive. I have a combination skin, sometimes goes oily. So i thought of getting this oil free cream. It hydrates the skin very well, skin feels so soft , use it am/pm, really gives your skin all you need...will definitely go for it again.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.