Customer reviews for Elemis Pro-Collagen Marine Cream 50ml

Elemis Pro-Collagen Marine Cream 50ml

Elemis Pro-Collagen Marine Cream is our most popular and powerful anti-ageing cream. Clinically proven to reduce the appearance of wrinkle depth by up to 78% and increase skin hydration and moisture levels by up to 45% (Independent Clinical Trials 2003). This product is also the winner of best day cream at the Natural Health Beauty Awards 2010.
Overall rating:
4.806 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(36 reviews) 36
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
35 out of 36(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer reviews for Pro-Collagen Marine Cream 50ml
Review 1 for Pro-Collagen Marine Cream 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Youth in a Jar

Posted16/07/2014
Customer avatar
Suzy Girl
from Luton
Age: 55-65
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful Wonderful this is the one product I cannott live without, best ever anti ageing product I have used, and I have tried many.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Pro-Collagen Marine Cream 50ml
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Face Cream

Posted11/07/2014
Customer avatar
michael
from UK
Age: 55-65
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Just absolutely love it the cream I have used for a few months and such a difference in my skin so radiant.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Pro-Collagen Marine Cream 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

fantastic cream

Posted15/06/2014
Customer avatar
Chrissy
from West midlands
Age: 45-54
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love this cream. I have tried many face creams of er the years but this is by far the best. There is never greasy Ness to it, it just makes your face feel good.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Pro-Collagen Marine Cream 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Light texture, but absorbs well into skin

Posted29/05/2014
Customer avatar
Mrs H
from Essex
Age: 45-54
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Light texture, absorbs well into skin to really moisturise. Not greasy at all
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Pro-Collagen Marine Cream 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Brilliant product

Posted28/05/2014
Customer avatar
Chrisowe19
from Manchester, UK
Age: 45-54
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is about my sixth jar of elemis marine cream it smells lovely and makes
Your skin feel hydrated and soft it's almost like your skin really enjoys you using
The cream it soaks in beautifully I never use any other moisturiser it is expensive
But if you get the product when there are offers on it's not too bad. I would highly
Recommend it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Pro-Collagen Marine Cream 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Expensive but long lasting and excellent

Posted21/05/2014
Customer avatar
Sunnyhel1
from Sheffield
Age: 45-54
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful light cream. That enriches skin very expensive but only need a tiny bit so lasts for ages. I am now addicted to it. Try and buy when there is. An offer on. I got a great set of travel size products and make up bag when I bought this cream along with an eye cream.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Pro-Collagen Marine Cream 50ml
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Bought as a Gift

Posted19/12/2013
Customer avatar
Gardener
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Our daughter uses this on a regular basis and so put it on her Christmas Wish List.
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Pro-Collagen Marine Cream 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing

Posted03/03/2013
Customer avatar
Macgrc
from London, UK
Age: 45-54
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Water is vital for life. Use Marine cream to give your face the drink it needs and deserves.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Pro-Collagen Marine Cream 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This Cream is Devine!!

Posted13/01/2013
Customer avatar
Big Hev
from Ballymena
I have never felt compelled to leave a review on a skin care product before, but I have fallen in love with this moisturiser. I am in my mid fifties & really wish I had discovered Elemis years ago. After just one week I can honestly say that I see a marked difference in my skin, (although I'm also using the 'Melting Cleansing Gel' & 'Skin Bliss Capsules). I'm a new recruit but am convinced that I'll never use anything else again.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Pro-Collagen Marine Cream 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best moisture used ever

Posted07/12/2012
Customer avatar
Tina
from Surrey
Really nice moisture for dry skin especially when staying in a heated room.
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Pro-Collagen Marine Cream 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just perfect!

Posted11/10/2012
Customer avatar
Paula
from London
It's amazing how fast you can see changes in your skin... it looks healthier, fresh and younger. And the consistency of the cream is very good, so even though it looks expensive, you don't need to use that much in each application, so it lasts longer than other creams. Strongly recommend it!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
6of 9voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Pro-Collagen Marine Cream 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Elemis

Posted03/10/2012
Customer avatar
Hiester
from Leeds
Amazing cream, leaves skin feeling wonderful, lasts ages as only need a small amount
Yes, I recommend this product.
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Pro-Collagen Marine Cream 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

BEST EVER

Posted21/06/2012
Customer avatar
IZZWHIZZ
from Lancashire
Pro-Collagen Marine Cream is amazing it's the best anti-aging cream I have bought(believe me I have bought alot!)Been using it for years and wouldn't be without it, my skin is soo soft and raidiant get lots of comments of how young I look(I'm 56) Maybe expensive but well worth it. I use the night cream as well but you can use this at night too. Try it you will not be dissappointed!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+20points
22of 24voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Pro-Collagen Marine Cream 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Not all moisturisers are the same!

Posted25/04/2012
Customer avatar
squirrel
from North Warks
Some would have you believe that all face creams are the same and that their effects on skin and wrinkles are largely in the mind. Not so! Having tried most of them at some time and, in an attempt to economise, gone for cheaper products, they have turned out to be false economy. Elemis really is the biz! My aging skin in just a few days is softer, lines less noticeable and the whole effect looks fresher. I'm never deserting Elemis again!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+12points
13of 14voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Pro-Collagen Marine Cream 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Surprisingly good

Posted18/04/2012
Customer avatar
Envira
from Leicester
Was surprised by its immediate effect, smooth and hydrating, nice stuff, will buy it again!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Pro-Collagen Marine Cream 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing

Posted06/03/2012
Customer avatar
Lauz
from Liverpool
This is by far the best face cream I have ever used! It is easily absorbed, nourishing and non-greasy. I notice a difference in my skin within minutes of applying. One of my cannot live without products! Buy it! :-) x
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Pro-Collagen Marine Cream 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Brilliant!

Posted14/01/2012
Customer avatar
Cherry & White
from Gloucester
Brilliant product, with great results,
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Pro-Collagen Marine Cream 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A must have!!

Posted14/12/2011
Customer avatar
WRINKLEFREE
from Devon
I couldn't wait for pay day so I could buy what I consider to be one of the best face creams around! Although expensive compared to other heavily marketed products, this amazing cream leaves my skin looking and feeling dewy fresh almost instantly and noticably more radiant. As a working mother of two small children, this is my massage/day off/facial in a jar - and I consider it priceless!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Pro-Collagen Marine Cream 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Face Cream

Posted19/11/2011
Customer avatar
John
from London
Words to describe this product are not enough!
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products related to my review
 
 
Special Offer: Anti-Ageing Collection
5 out of 5(2)
 
 
 
 
Temperley for Elemis Safari Traveller for Men
 
 
 
 
 
 
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Pro-Collagen Marine Cream 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Youth in a jar

Posted21/09/2011
Customer avatar
Minxy
from Essex
I can't rave about this product enough, don't wait a minute longer to try it whether you're mid 20's or mid 70's.
A little goes a long way so it's very ecconomical, soft velvet texture that's absorbed by the skin instantly leaving notably visable results in days. Make up looks flawless over it, non greasy for all skin types. (My skin is combination and I don't have an oil slick half way through the day).
Excellent investment !!!!!!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>