Customer reviews for Elemis Pro-Collagen Marine Cream 50ml

Elemis Pro-Collagen Marine Cream 50ml

Elemis Pro-Collagen Marine Cream is a powerful anti-ageing cream provides a progressive lifting effect through increased collagen support. The dynamic combination of ingredients helps to deliver visible results within 15 days.
Overall rating:
4.867 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(30 reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
29 out of 30(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer reviews for Pro-Collagen Marine Cream 50ml
Review 1 for Pro-Collagen Marine Cream 50ml
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Bought as a Gift

Posted19/12/2013
Customer avatar
Gardener
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Our daughter uses this on a regular basis and so put it on her Christmas Wish List.
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Pro-Collagen Marine Cream 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing

Posted03/03/2013
Customer avatar
Macgrc
from London, UK
Age: 45-54
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Water is vital for life. Use Marine cream to give your face the drink it needs and deserves.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Pro-Collagen Marine Cream 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This Cream is Devine!!

Posted13/01/2013
Customer avatar
Big Hev
from Ballymena
I have never felt compelled to leave a review on a skin care product before, but I have fallen in love with this moisturiser. I am in my mid fifties & really wish I had discovered Elemis years ago. After just one week I can honestly say that I see a marked difference in my skin, (although I'm also using the 'Melting Cleansing Gel' & 'Skin Bliss Capsules). I'm a new recruit but am convinced that I'll never use anything else again.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Pro-Collagen Marine Cream 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best moisture used ever

Posted07/12/2012
Customer avatar
Tina
from Surrey
Really nice moisture for dry skin especially when staying in a heated room.
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Pro-Collagen Marine Cream 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just perfect!

Posted11/10/2012
Customer avatar
Paula
from London
It's amazing how fast you can see changes in your skin... it looks healthier, fresh and younger. And the consistency of the cream is very good, so even though it looks expensive, you don't need to use that much in each application, so it lasts longer than other creams. Strongly recommend it!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
6of 9voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Pro-Collagen Marine Cream 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Elemis

Posted03/10/2012
Customer avatar
Hiester
from Leeds
Amazing cream, leaves skin feeling wonderful, lasts ages as only need a small amount
Yes, I recommend this product.
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Pro-Collagen Marine Cream 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

BEST EVER

Posted21/06/2012
Customer avatar
IZZWHIZZ
from Lancashire
Pro-Collagen Marine Cream is amazing it's the best anti-aging cream I have bought(believe me I have bought alot!)Been using it for years and wouldn't be without it, my skin is soo soft and raidiant get lots of comments of how young I look(I'm 56) Maybe expensive but well worth it. I use the night cream as well but you can use this at night too. Try it you will not be dissappointed!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+20points
22of 24voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Pro-Collagen Marine Cream 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Not all moisturisers are the same!

Posted25/04/2012
Customer avatar
squirrel
from North Warks
Some would have you believe that all face creams are the same and that their effects on skin and wrinkles are largely in the mind. Not so! Having tried most of them at some time and, in an attempt to economise, gone for cheaper products, they have turned out to be false economy. Elemis really is the biz! My aging skin in just a few days is softer, lines less noticeable and the whole effect looks fresher. I'm never deserting Elemis again!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+12points
13of 14voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Pro-Collagen Marine Cream 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Surprisingly good

Posted18/04/2012
Customer avatar
Envira
from Leicester
Was surprised by its immediate effect, smooth and hydrating, nice stuff, will buy it again!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Pro-Collagen Marine Cream 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing

Posted06/03/2012
Customer avatar
Lauz
from Liverpool
This is by far the best face cream I have ever used! It is easily absorbed, nourishing and non-greasy. I notice a difference in my skin within minutes of applying. One of my cannot live without products! Buy it! :-) x
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Pro-Collagen Marine Cream 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Brilliant!

Posted14/01/2012
Customer avatar
Cherry & White
from Gloucester
Brilliant product, with great results,
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Pro-Collagen Marine Cream 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A must have!!

Posted14/12/2011
Customer avatar
WRINKLEFREE
from Devon
I couldn't wait for pay day so I could buy what I consider to be one of the best face creams around! Although expensive compared to other heavily marketed products, this amazing cream leaves my skin looking and feeling dewy fresh almost instantly and noticably more radiant. As a working mother of two small children, this is my massage/day off/facial in a jar - and I consider it priceless!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Pro-Collagen Marine Cream 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Face Cream

Posted19/11/2011
Customer avatar
John
from London
Words to describe this product are not enough!
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products related to my review
 
 
Special Offer: Anti-Ageing Collection
5 out of 5(2)
 
 
 
 
Temperley for Elemis Safari Traveller for Men
 
 
 
 
 
 
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Pro-Collagen Marine Cream 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Youth in a jar

Posted21/09/2011
Customer avatar
Minxy
from Essex
I can't rave about this product enough, don't wait a minute longer to try it whether you're mid 20's or mid 70's.
A little goes a long way so it's very ecconomical, soft velvet texture that's absorbed by the skin instantly leaving notably visable results in days. Make up looks flawless over it, non greasy for all skin types. (My skin is combination and I don't have an oil slick half way through the day).
Excellent investment !!!!!!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Pro-Collagen Marine Cream 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Elemis Pro-Collagen Marine Cream

Posted21/09/2011
Customer avatar
Rikki
from Cheshire
In my opinion the best anti-ageing cream on the market and the added bonus is that it smells gorgeous
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Pro-Collagen Marine Cream 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

BEST PRODUCT ON MARKET

Posted11/08/2011
Customer avatar
3MUMTREE
from ESSEX
NOTHING HAS EVER TOUCHED ELEMIS PRO-COLLAGEN MARINE CREAMS, USED THIS PRODUCT FOR YEARS, YOU ONLY NEED A LITTLE, BUT THE RESULTS ARE POSITIVE WELL WORTH THE EXTRA EXPENSE.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Pro-Collagen Marine Cream 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Day Cream

Posted06/07/2011
Customer avatar
Facey
from Warks
Love this cream, best Elemis product ever
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Pro-Collagen Marine Cream 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Top Cream

Posted01/07/2011
Customer avatar
CS
from Braunton Devon
Discovered Elemis products in the Airport Lounge and a Royal Caribbean Cruise. I find this cream ideal for my skin . I am 42 and used good quality creams since 14 . Skin is soft and moisture after use and it make small wrinkles nearly dissapear.
I do use this cream together with the Apricot toner and eye products as well from Elemis.
You only need a very small amount of this product therefore lasting longer and excellent price at the end . I hope my review helps but most importantly and to look young : keep away from the sun and always remove make up before bed .
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Pro-Collagen Marine Cream 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Does what it says on the tin"

Posted29/06/2011
Customer avatar
Limmy
from Portsmouth
Really happy with this Elemis product. I've been wanting to try for a very long time but because of cost I have avoided.
Debenhams reduction it price encouraged me to order and I am really pleased I did!!!!!!
Have ordered another one in readiness for renewed supplies - would definately recommend to anyone who asked
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Pro-Collagen Marine Cream 50ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very good

Posted25/05/2011
Customer avatar
Francoise
from Kent
Have used for 2 years.
Pricey, would buy again. Other products as good.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>