Customer reviews for Wonderbra Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra

Wonderbra Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra

Ever been let down by a strapless bra that just refuses to stay put? Well, vive la revolution ladies, for the Wonderbra Ultimate Strapless bra has officially launched, and it's about to change your strapless experience forever.
Overall rating:
4.467 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(135 reviews) 135
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 135 reviews
5 Stars
100
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
3
1 Star
7
122 out of 132(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer reviews for Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Review 1 for Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

Posted15/04/2015
Customer avatar
from Gloucester, Gloucester, UK
Age: 55-65
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great - wore it all afternoon and evening to a wedding - absolutely did the job, even when dancing and comfortable.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect strapless

Posted08/04/2015
Customer avatar
from Belfast.
Age: 18-24
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have bought a few different strapless bras. This one is perfect. Having the longer base stops the bra from slipping down so you don't have to keep pulling it up which is awful to do in public.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not for me

Posted11/03/2015
Customer avatar
from london
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Small
Very Big
Big
I am a 30G and this bra did not work for me. On the last hook, the bra was still too big and slipped down - a complaint that one of the previous reviewers had I noticed. I did order a 30FF too, this was too small in the cup, but the back was perfect. I sent mine back.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Works Wonders!

Posted14/01/2015
Customer avatar
from London, UK
Age: 25-34
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This Bra does exactly what it says! Gives you lots of support and is really comfortable to wear. Plus it makes your cleavage look fab!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Support

Posted29/10/2014
Customer avatar
Age: 25-34
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Small
Perfect
Big
Being a 34F have often struggled over the years to find a good supporting strapless bra that helps keep boobs in the place that they are meant to without being uncomfortable.
This whilst does look like it could be described as scaffolding does not feel so when you have it on; i have worn it all day in the summer months and have been able to dance and relax without once worrying that it could fall down.
They stay in place and feel secure too and i really like the fact that it's not a full cup; i have worn a sweetheart neckline off the shoulder dress. The smooth cup on it also suits well.
I didn't mind the higher price when i bought my first one but when in the sale is definitely great value for money. The sizing has come up perfect too!
Enjoy
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Perfect fit

Posted09/10/2014
Customer avatar
from worcestershire
Age: 45-54
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This bra is amazing, stayed in place all night, even while dancing. definitely gave great lift. Would recommend to everyone.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Strapless Bra out

Posted25/07/2014
Customer avatar
from Worcester, Worcester, UK
Age: 18-24
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have bought sooo many strapless bras which have all been useless. Finally I have found one which stays up and flatters my bust rather than making it non existant by having no shape to it. I bought this bra in black and nude and love them both, I have worn them all day and i am about to take them abroad with me too!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I had support and no spillage, exactly what I required from a strapless bra.

Posted02/07/2014
Customer avatar
from York, UK
Age: 35-44
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
As a lady in my early forties I needed something really supportive from my strapless bra and this product certainly gave me what I needed. It stayed put for the whole day and kept me well supported and there was no overspill!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent for larger busts

Posted26/06/2014
Customer avatar
from Benfleet SS7, UK
Age: 45-54
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Small
Very Big
Big
I bought this bra as I have been disappointed by other strapless bras. As having a larger bust I find it difficult to find a bra that supports without feeling like I am going to fall out. It keeps you firm without the worry.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic Strapless Bra

Posted16/06/2014
Customer avatar
from Prestwick
Age: 45-54
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I am normally a 34f so after reading many reviews I decided to order a 34f and a 36e, the 34f fitted perfectly so I believe it's true to size. This is the only strapless bra I've tried that stays in place all day, no more yanking it up. Perfect.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bought it for my daughter fits perfect

Posted29/05/2014
Customer avatar
from Northeast England
Age: 45-54
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Small
Perfect
Big
Tried a lot of different strapless bras on in loads of different shops and this was the only one that fit perfect to what we needed.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

unbelievably brilliant.

Posted28/05/2014
Customer avatar
from Hampshire, UK
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I honestly thought that there wasn't a strapless bra to accommodate my FF boobs. I was wrong, this bra is great, I wear whether I need a strapless bra or not. This bra will transform my wardrobe.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Made me look flat chested.

Posted27/05/2014
Customer avatar
from Devon, UK
Age: 35-44
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Small
Big
Big
I was comparing this with the Debenhams 5-way multiway bra and the Debenhams mega boost. Both of those looked okay - the wonderbra made me look completely flat. I was surprised!
Fit-wise, I am a 32D in Floozie, but I found I needed to go down a size (30DD) for all three strapless bras. I suspect it is Floozie who are on the small side, so this is probably perfect fit.
I was disappointed in Wonderbra - seemed to have the opposite to the desired effect!
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Absolutely brilliant!!!

Posted10/05/2014
Customer avatar
from Aberystwyth, Wales
Age: 18-24
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is by far the best strapless bra I have ever used. I'm a size 38G, and I find it very difficult to find a strapless bra that gives a nice shape, a good uplift, looks good and that's comfortable. This bra achieves all of these. It's absolutely brilliant. I found that it gave me the same support as an everyday bra, and a brilliant cleavage in a strapless dress (something I've never achieved wearing any other strapless bra) I would not hesitate to recommend this product. I was over the moon with it, and intend on buying all the other colours.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

Posted23/04/2014
Customer avatar
from Edinburgh
Age: 25-34
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I already had this product, it's great but I thought I'd benefit from getting it in another size as I've lost weight. I ordered 2 sizes but decided the one I already had already fitted me better. Returning these items to debenhams was so easy and the money was refunded within a day or 2. Thanks!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful bra

Posted16/04/2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fits well, true to size and goes well with dresses or strapless outfits.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable fit

Posted22/03/2014
Customer avatar
from Derbyshire, UK
Age: 35-44
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent quality
Comfortable fit
Recommend
I own several Ultimate's and they are all great in my experience
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

perfect perfect

Posted05/12/2013
Customer avatar
Age: 25-34
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Small
Perfect
Big
I am a 34 DD, I can truely say this bra is the best strapless bra I have ever bought. It is secure, doesn't move out of place...(no yanking it up every 15 minutes). I was sceptical when I opened the pack as the bra is quite thin, but this is just what you need when wearing a delecate dress. The only down side is that the strap is pretty thick, so can't be worn with certain styles of dress. But there are other Wonderbras that facilitate.
Bought at a discounted price but would have no qualms in buying it at full price.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Ok but sizes are out

Posted20/11/2013
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Small
Very Small
Big
I thought it was an ambitious design for 32E and clearly they get round that by making them much too small!
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

the ultimate strapless bra

Posted07/11/2013
Customer avatar
from swindon
Age: 25-34
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
gives a lovely cleavage and really holds "the girls" in place!
I have this bra in beige and black, the beige one I have for over a year now, and the quality is still very good.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>