Customer reviews for Wonderbra Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra

Wonderbra Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra

Ever been let down by a strapless bra that just refuses to stay put? Well, vive la revolution ladies, for the Wonderbra Ultimate Strapless bra has officially launched, and it's about to change your strapless experience forever.
Overall rating:
4.493 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(146 reviews) 146
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 146 reviews
5 Stars
109
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
3
1 Star
7
130 out of 140(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer reviews for Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Review 1 for Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very impressed

Posted15/07/2015
Customer avatar
from Nuneaton
Age: 45-54
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this bra - it doesn't budge! I'm a 32F and proved it can handle a larger bust.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonder strap less bra

Posted08/07/2015
Customer avatar
from Manchester, UK
Age: 35-44
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I really love it will definitely recommend it it has great features
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Incredible bra in every way!

Posted30/06/2015
Customer avatar
from Sheffield
Age: 35-44
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Small
Big
Big
This bra is AMAZING. I've never yet found a strapless bra that doesn't ride down, or let my boobs fall out, or that I have to spend all day adjusting. No more! This bra fits my 34G boobs perfectly, pushes them up and gives fabulous shape, and is frankly more comfortable than a strapped bra. I can now wear strapless and halter tops and feel happy in them! Summers transformed forever, thank you Wonderbra xxx
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The only bra you will ever need

Posted25/06/2015
Customer avatar
from London, UK
Age: 25-34
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
This is the second bra I have bought from this collection.
It's all you'll ever need from a bra.
I've got a very small back so the 30DD fits perfectly.
It's got great hold and loosens over time, nevertheless it maintains its close fit.
You can wear if for glam or causal wear. It's a real all rounder. Zoe
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AMAZING

Posted17/06/2015
Customer avatar
from Heathfield, Heathfield, East Sussex TN21, UK
Age: 18-24
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Small
Big
Big
Brought this and was a bit sceptical at how a strapless bra could hold up my 38G bust, however i was very surprised. I tried my first one and it it was slightly too big, ordered a 38FF and oh my goodness i can wear dresses again!!! This product is incredible. Every bigger woman NEEDS this in her life!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I am pleased with this strapless bra although the A cup is still a little large but hey it is not their fault I am unable to fill it!

Posted17/06/2015
Customer avatar
from Hertfordshire
Age: Over 65
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I am pleased with the bra, I have not worn it for a whole evening so wether it will stay up when dancing I am yet to find out.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Width

Posted09/06/2015
Customer avatar
from High Wycombe
Age: 55-65
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The fit was true to size for cup size etc. but the back fastening band was half inch too short so made for tight fit. Longer band/another hook would have made it perfect.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great staying power!

Posted05/06/2015
Customer avatar
from London, UK
Age: 55-65
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product really works well. It's non-slip capability allows you to wear it with confidence whatever the occasion.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

Posted03/06/2015
Customer avatar
from Scotland
Age: 18-24
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic product that you never have to pull up! Fits perfectly and great support!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

In love

Posted07/05/2015
Customer avatar
from Kent, UK
Age: 18-24
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
When I saw this bra I was immediately attracted to it, I tried on a size smaller and could already feel the support it gave. I ordered my size online and I am in love, wore it all day and didn't need to pull it up or adjust it. I would definitely recommend it and probably buy another. My only criticism is the bottom isn't super flush against my rib cage but my ribs protrude anyway. Great bra.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

Posted15/04/2015
Customer avatar
from Gloucester, Gloucester, UK
Age: 55-65
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great - wore it all afternoon and evening to a wedding - absolutely did the job, even when dancing and comfortable.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect strapless

Posted08/04/2015
Customer avatar
from Belfast.
Age: 18-24
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have bought a few different strapless bras. This one is perfect. Having the longer base stops the bra from slipping down so you don't have to keep pulling it up which is awful to do in public.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not for me

Posted11/03/2015
Customer avatar
from london
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Small
Very Big
Big
I am a 30G and this bra did not work for me. On the last hook, the bra was still too big and slipped down - a complaint that one of the previous reviewers had I noticed. I did order a 30FF too, this was too small in the cup, but the back was perfect. I sent mine back.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Works Wonders!

Posted14/01/2015
Customer avatar
from London, UK
Age: 25-34
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This Bra does exactly what it says! Gives you lots of support and is really comfortable to wear. Plus it makes your cleavage look fab!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Support

Posted29/10/2014
Customer avatar
Age: 25-34
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Small
Perfect
Big
Being a 34F have often struggled over the years to find a good supporting strapless bra that helps keep boobs in the place that they are meant to without being uncomfortable.
This whilst does look like it could be described as scaffolding does not feel so when you have it on; i have worn it all day in the summer months and have been able to dance and relax without once worrying that it could fall down.
They stay in place and feel secure too and i really like the fact that it's not a full cup; i have worn a sweetheart neckline off the shoulder dress. The smooth cup on it also suits well.
I didn't mind the higher price when i bought my first one but when in the sale is definitely great value for money. The sizing has come up perfect too!
Enjoy
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Perfect fit

Posted09/10/2014
Customer avatar
from worcestershire
Age: 45-54
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This bra is amazing, stayed in place all night, even while dancing. definitely gave great lift. Would recommend to everyone.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Strapless Bra out

Posted25/07/2014
Customer avatar
from Worcester, Worcester, UK
Age: 18-24
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have bought sooo many strapless bras which have all been useless. Finally I have found one which stays up and flatters my bust rather than making it non existant by having no shape to it. I bought this bra in black and nude and love them both, I have worn them all day and i am about to take them abroad with me too!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I had support and no spillage, exactly what I required from a strapless bra.

Posted02/07/2014
Customer avatar
from York, UK
Age: 35-44
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
As a lady in my early forties I needed something really supportive from my strapless bra and this product certainly gave me what I needed. It stayed put for the whole day and kept me well supported and there was no overspill!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent for larger busts

Posted26/06/2014
Customer avatar
from Benfleet SS7, UK
Age: 45-54
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Small
Very Big
Big
I bought this bra as I have been disappointed by other strapless bras. As having a larger bust I find it difficult to find a bra that supports without feeling like I am going to fall out. It keeps you firm without the worry.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic Strapless Bra

Posted16/06/2014
Customer avatar
from Prestwick
Age: 45-54
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I am normally a 34f so after reading many reviews I decided to order a 34f and a 36e, the 34f fitted perfectly so I believe it's true to size. This is the only strapless bra I've tried that stays in place all day, no more yanking it up. Perfect.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>