Customer reviews for Wonderbra Wonderbra Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra

Wonderbra Wonderbra Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra

Ever been let down by a strapless bra that just refuses to stay put? Well, vive la revolution ladies, for the Wonderbra Ultimate Strapless bra has officially launched, and it's about to change your strapless experience forever.
Overall rating:
4.475 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(120 reviews) 120
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 120 reviews
5 Stars
88
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
3
1 Star
5
109 out of 117(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer reviews for Wonderbra Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Review 1 for Wonderbra Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful bra

Posted16/04/2014
Customer avatar
Shopaholic
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fits well, true to size and goes well with dresses or strapless outfits.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Wonderbra Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable fit

Posted22/03/2014
Customer avatar
shellw
from Derbyshire, UK
Age: 35-44
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent quality
Comfortable fit
Recommend
I own several Ultimate's and they are all great in my experience
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Wonderbra Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

perfect perfect

Posted05/12/2013
Customer avatar
Kimikazi
Age: 25-34
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Small
Perfect
Big
I am a 34 DD, I can truely say this bra is the best strapless bra I have ever bought. It is secure, doesn't move out of place...(no yanking it up every 15 minutes). I was sceptical when I opened the pack as the bra is quite thin, but this is just what you need when wearing a delecate dress. The only down side is that the strap is pretty thick, so can't be worn with certain styles of dress. But there are other Wonderbras that facilitate.
Bought at a discounted price but would have no qualms in buying it at full price.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Wonderbra Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Ok but sizes are out

Posted20/11/2013
Customer avatar
Pebbles
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Small
Very Small
Big
I thought it was an ambitious design for 32E and clearly they get round that by making them much too small!
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Wonderbra Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

the ultimate strapless bra

Posted07/11/2013
Customer avatar
MADI
from swindon
Age: 25-34
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
gives a lovely cleavage and really holds "the girls" in place!
I have this bra in beige and black, the beige one I have for over a year now, and the quality is still very good.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Wonderbra Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great bra

Posted13/10/2013
Customer avatar
Jahmila
from London, UK
Age: 25-34
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I purchased one of these bras last year unfortunately it got ruined in the washing machine on holiday...so I just bought 2 more. Excellent fit keeps everything in place and does not fall down. Also gives my cleavage a boost.
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Wonderbra Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing shape and fit!

Posted24/08/2013
Customer avatar
Rebecca
from Cheshire
Age: 25-34
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Small
Small
Big
I have never found a strapless bra which does the job, well this one really does do the job with its magic hands technology. I can wear it all day and it doesn't budge. I am a 34D and it holds and lifts beautifully, giving a very flattering and seamless shape. very pleased.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Wonderbra Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Good bra but I still have an issue with it.

Posted10/08/2013
Customer avatar
Reubie
from Cotswolds
Age: 35-44
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I am normally a 34FF and like my boobs to look full, round and perky I am not interested in minimising them or indeed pushing them together for cleavage. I bought this bra in a 34G and it fits well, if anything I think I would like it a bit tighter round the back as think over time it will loosen, like most bras do, but as I regularly see this bra in the sales at various shops I'm happy with the price to gamble on that aspect. It is supportive and holds my boobs in a nice round shape out in front, no squishing them up under my armpits or pushing them together for more oomph. I wore it, with the labels on, under a camisole top round my house for the day and didn't need to pull it up, even with all the leaning over and leaning forward I do with three young children to assist all day. I am happy in that in the world of strapless bras for big boobs this is a good one. However, there is one flaw. Now I am a size 12 and I do not have any fat around my rib cage and yet the bra did not sit flush under my boobs as per the photo. It seemed to slope outward roudn the band from top to bottom, there was no way to change this and have read one other reviewer with the same problem. It does not show under my cami type tops but I would feel a bit conscious if I were to wear it under one of my bodycon dresses. Whether this is a common problem I don't know, but it did seem to get better the more I wore the bra but still not perfect. I am keeping it as it is comfy and supportive. I am hoping that maybe with time, and washing this aspect will improve. I would definitely try this bra out.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Wonderbra Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A good buy

Posted08/08/2013
Customer avatar
Keira
from Kent, UK
Age: 18-24
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Small
Small
Big
I have looked for a long time for a strapless bra that will actually stay put! This wonderbra does that...wore it all day and didn't need to readjust once. It's definitely worth the price as it actually works. The only downsides are it does come up quite small, I had to get a larger size but not really a problem. It does however make my chest look massive, which has been commented on a few times, which as a shy person is perhaps not ideal! But if you are happy to be noticed then you will love this bra lol Overall, a very good strapless bra that succeeds where many others have failed miserably! Would definitely recommend!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Wonderbra Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit.

Posted01/08/2013
Customer avatar
leyley
from london,UK
Age: 18-24
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love this bra. When buying it, it felt slighty tight but it adapts to the body shape really quick and is perfectly comfortable after a only a few times wearing it. It stays in place all day!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Wonderbra Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love love love this bra!

Posted19/06/2013
Customer avatar
Shelly
from Basildon, Essex, UK
Age: 35-44
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Usually I find that strapless bras aren't designed for little backs and big boobs (30e) and they make my boobs point in different directions. Not this bra, it's perfect, it's a snug fit, I don't need to constantly pull it up, and it's really flattering.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Wonderbra Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Most comfortable bra of all times

Posted19/06/2013
Customer avatar
Sianodel
from Langholm, Dumfries and Galloway DG13, UK
Age: 25-34
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I was very cynic when I was looking for a strapless bra, never really understanding how it was ever keeping everything up high, without making everything flat... When I tried this one on, I already knew: this is a keeper! Now I wear it everyday, as it is the most comfortable bra there is, without the straps sliding down your shoulders all the time! And even on a romantic evening, it still looks fine in the bedroom!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Wonderbra Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

awful fit!

Posted08/05/2013
Customer avatar
Jessg
from Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Small
Very Small
Big
I've only heard good things about this bra so was really looking forward to getting one - I'm a 30E usually but ordered a 30F, but it was way too small! the cups were too small and it looked like I had 4 boobs, looked terrible with clothes on and the back was also really tight! Very dissapointed with the sizing of this bra because its definitely NOT a 30F! Would like to try it in a larger size....
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Wonderbra Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The best I've ever purchased!!!

Posted07/05/2013
Customer avatar
JayC21
from Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age: 25-34
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Out of all the strapless bras I have purchased, this one has got to be the best! It's a great and comfortable fit and gives shape without the feel its falling down. Being a 32FF, having a big chest with a small frame its hard to find that perfect 'fit'. Its secure and doesn't feel heavy or hot like most under-wired bras give, and this isn't even under-wired!! The mould in the lining gives the extra lift, which I think is genius! Brilliant, would definitely recommend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Wonderbra Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best strapless bra i have ever had

Posted01/05/2013
Customer avatar
kyla85
from Essex, UK
Age: 25-34
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Small
Small
Big
i normally wear a 32 or 34 e cup, and having had two children, find that standard strapless bras offer my boobs very little in the way of shape. they tend to get squashed down and look awful. well i need a decent strapless for my holiday so i tried this, dubious because its not 'underwired'. oh my god its so much better.
i dont feel like i have to keep pulling this bra up, it stays put full stop! my boobs feel secure, and well shaped and i feel confident. true to say this comes up small in compared to my normal bra style, in this i required a 34f but i had the fitting in store and the assistant did all the running about.
i am 100% gonna grab this in another colour too.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Wonderbra Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Support

Posted11/04/2013
Customer avatar
Annabel
from Kent
Age: 18-24
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I never can get a strapless bra that fits and holds me in like this does. Still giving me a great cleavage with extra support. As a size 8 and 32E i found this supports, lifts and keeps everything where it should be. Feels true to size. It isn't the most flattering bra ever for the bedroom but brilliant for nights out under bodycon dresses. Would recommend to anyone buying :)
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Wonderbra Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Strapless Bra Available

Posted24/03/2013
Customer avatar
Ell789
from Aberdeen, Aberdeen City, UK
Age: 18-24
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Small
Small
Big
After trying many strapless bras in the past this is the best strapless bra on the market. I am a 32G and had to buy a 34G as the fit is quite small. A lot of the strapless bras available are uncomfortable to wear all day, give you awful cleavage and don't support very good if you are dancing etc. The Wonderbra Strapless is amazing, i wore it all day to a wedding this weekend and it was really comfortable, it looked good under my dress and felt thoroughly supported the whole day. I would recommend to anyone!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Wonderbra Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Order one size larger

Posted30/01/2013
Customer avatar
P1babe
from Suffolk
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I always try 2 sizes 34C & 36B. Most of my bras are 34c but I couldn't even do this one up at the back. The 36B fitted perfectly and I tried it on with my cocktail dress and it is fab. Just got to wait for the event in March to wear it now!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Wonderbra Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not impressed

Posted30/01/2013
Customer avatar
Scarlett2012
from Norwich
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I ordered this as I needed a strapless bra and thought this would be a good one. I thought the sizing was quite small and had to order a size up, but even then it didn't feel comfortable or looked good so I sent it back.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Wonderbra Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

2nd time buy

Posted16/01/2013
Customer avatar
Goldlegs
from Newcastle
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I already purchased this style bra from wonderbra and it really is a stay in place, hold em up strapless bra. Keep great shape under clothes, only thing I don't think I could wear it all day but great for wearing with your favourite strapless top/dresses
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>