Customer reviews for Wonderbra Wonderbra Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra

Wonderbra Wonderbra Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra

Ever been let down by a strapless bra that just refuses to stay put? Well, vive la revolution ladies, for the Wonderbra Ultimate Strapless bra has officially launched, and it's about to change your strapless experience forever.
Overall rating:
4.481 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(129 reviews) 129
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 129 reviews
5 Stars
96
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
3
1 Star
6
117 out of 126(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer reviews for Wonderbra Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Review 1 for Wonderbra Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Strapless Bra out

Posted25/07/2014
Customer avatar
Debenhams newbie
from Worcester, Worcester, UK
Age: 18-24
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have bought sooo many strapless bras which have all been useless. Finally I have found one which stays up and flatters my bust rather than making it non existant by having no shape to it. I bought this bra in black and nude and love them both, I have worn them all day and i am about to take them abroad with me too!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Wonderbra Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I had support and no spillage, exactly what I required from a strapless bra.

Posted02/07/2014
Customer avatar
Mrs Kenyon
from York, UK
Age: 35-44
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
As a lady in my early forties I needed something really supportive from my strapless bra and this product certainly gave me what I needed. It stayed put for the whole day and kept me well supported and there was no overspill!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Wonderbra Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent for larger busts

Posted26/06/2014
Customer avatar
samian
from Benfleet SS7, UK
Age: 45-54
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Small
Very Big
Big
I bought this bra as I have been disappointed by other strapless bras. As having a larger bust I find it difficult to find a bra that supports without feeling like I am going to fall out. It keeps you firm without the worry.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Wonderbra Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic Strapless Bra

Posted16/06/2014
Customer avatar
Helena
from Prestwick
Age: 45-54
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I am normally a 34f so after reading many reviews I decided to order a 34f and a 36e, the 34f fitted perfectly so I believe it's true to size. This is the only strapless bra I've tried that stays in place all day, no more yanking it up. Perfect.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Wonderbra Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bought it for my daughter fits perfect

Posted29/05/2014
Customer avatar
Ali 10
from Northeast England
Age: 45-54
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Small
Perfect
Big
Tried a lot of different strapless bras on in loads of different shops and this was the only one that fit perfect to what we needed.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Wonderbra Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

unbelievably brilliant.

Posted28/05/2014
Customer avatar
lottie girl
from Hampshire, UK
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I honestly thought that there wasn't a strapless bra to accommodate my FF boobs. I was wrong, this bra is great, I wear whether I need a strapless bra or not. This bra will transform my wardrobe.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Wonderbra Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Made me look flat chested.

Posted27/05/2014
Customer avatar
Lost in space
from Devon, UK
Age: 35-44
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Small
Big
Big
I was comparing this with the Debenhams 5-way multiway bra and the Debenhams mega boost. Both of those looked okay - the wonderbra made me look completely flat. I was surprised!
Fit-wise, I am a 32D in Floozie, but I found I needed to go down a size (30DD) for all three strapless bras. I suspect it is Floozie who are on the small side, so this is probably perfect fit.
I was disappointed in Wonderbra - seemed to have the opposite to the desired effect!
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Wonderbra Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Absolutely brilliant!!!

Posted10/05/2014
Customer avatar
Cath17
from Aberystwyth, Wales
Age: 18-24
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is by far the best strapless bra I have ever used. I'm a size 38G, and I find it very difficult to find a strapless bra that gives a nice shape, a good uplift, looks good and that's comfortable. This bra achieves all of these. It's absolutely brilliant. I found that it gave me the same support as an everyday bra, and a brilliant cleavage in a strapless dress (something I've never achieved wearing any other strapless bra) I would not hesitate to recommend this product. I was over the moon with it, and intend on buying all the other colours.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Wonderbra Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

Posted23/04/2014
Customer avatar
RR21
from Edinburgh
Age: 25-34
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I already had this product, it's great but I thought I'd benefit from getting it in another size as I've lost weight. I ordered 2 sizes but decided the one I already had already fitted me better. Returning these items to debenhams was so easy and the money was refunded within a day or 2. Thanks!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Wonderbra Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful bra

Posted16/04/2014
Customer avatar
Shopaholic
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fits well, true to size and goes well with dresses or strapless outfits.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Wonderbra Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable fit

Posted22/03/2014
Customer avatar
shellw
from Derbyshire, UK
Age: 35-44
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent quality
Comfortable fit
Recommend
I own several Ultimate's and they are all great in my experience
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Wonderbra Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

perfect perfect

Posted05/12/2013
Customer avatar
Kimikazi
Age: 25-34
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Small
Perfect
Big
I am a 34 DD, I can truely say this bra is the best strapless bra I have ever bought. It is secure, doesn't move out of place...(no yanking it up every 15 minutes). I was sceptical when I opened the pack as the bra is quite thin, but this is just what you need when wearing a delecate dress. The only down side is that the strap is pretty thick, so can't be worn with certain styles of dress. But there are other Wonderbras that facilitate.
Bought at a discounted price but would have no qualms in buying it at full price.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Wonderbra Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Ok but sizes are out

Posted20/11/2013
Customer avatar
Pebbles
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Small
Very Small
Big
I thought it was an ambitious design for 32E and clearly they get round that by making them much too small!
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Wonderbra Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

the ultimate strapless bra

Posted07/11/2013
Customer avatar
MADI
from swindon
Age: 25-34
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
gives a lovely cleavage and really holds "the girls" in place!
I have this bra in beige and black, the beige one I have for over a year now, and the quality is still very good.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Wonderbra Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great bra

Posted13/10/2013
Customer avatar
Jahmila
from London, UK
Age: 25-34
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I purchased one of these bras last year unfortunately it got ruined in the washing machine on holiday...so I just bought 2 more. Excellent fit keeps everything in place and does not fall down. Also gives my cleavage a boost.
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Wonderbra Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing shape and fit!

Posted24/08/2013
Customer avatar
Rebecca
from Cheshire
Age: 25-34
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Small
Small
Big
I have never found a strapless bra which does the job, well this one really does do the job with its magic hands technology. I can wear it all day and it doesn't budge. I am a 34D and it holds and lifts beautifully, giving a very flattering and seamless shape. very pleased.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Wonderbra Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Good bra but I still have an issue with it.

Posted10/08/2013
Customer avatar
Reubie
from Cotswolds
Age: 35-44
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I am normally a 34FF and like my boobs to look full, round and perky I am not interested in minimising them or indeed pushing them together for cleavage. I bought this bra in a 34G and it fits well, if anything I think I would like it a bit tighter round the back as think over time it will loosen, like most bras do, but as I regularly see this bra in the sales at various shops I'm happy with the price to gamble on that aspect. It is supportive and holds my boobs in a nice round shape out in front, no squishing them up under my armpits or pushing them together for more oomph. I wore it, with the labels on, under a camisole top round my house for the day and didn't need to pull it up, even with all the leaning over and leaning forward I do with three young children to assist all day. I am happy in that in the world of strapless bras for big boobs this is a good one. However, there is one flaw. Now I am a size 12 and I do not have any fat around my rib cage and yet the bra did not sit flush under my boobs as per the photo. It seemed to slope outward roudn the band from top to bottom, there was no way to change this and have read one other reviewer with the same problem. It does not show under my cami type tops but I would feel a bit conscious if I were to wear it under one of my bodycon dresses. Whether this is a common problem I don't know, but it did seem to get better the more I wore the bra but still not perfect. I am keeping it as it is comfy and supportive. I am hoping that maybe with time, and washing this aspect will improve. I would definitely try this bra out.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Wonderbra Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A good buy

Posted08/08/2013
Customer avatar
Keira
from Kent, UK
Age: 18-24
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Small
Small
Big
I have looked for a long time for a strapless bra that will actually stay put! This wonderbra does that...wore it all day and didn't need to readjust once. It's definitely worth the price as it actually works. The only downsides are it does come up quite small, I had to get a larger size but not really a problem. It does however make my chest look massive, which has been commented on a few times, which as a shy person is perhaps not ideal! But if you are happy to be noticed then you will love this bra lol Overall, a very good strapless bra that succeeds where many others have failed miserably! Would definitely recommend!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Wonderbra Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit.

Posted01/08/2013
Customer avatar
leyley
from london,UK
Age: 18-24
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love this bra. When buying it, it felt slighty tight but it adapts to the body shape really quick and is perfectly comfortable after a only a few times wearing it. It stays in place all day!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Wonderbra Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love love love this bra!

Posted19/06/2013
Customer avatar
Shelly
from Basildon, Essex, UK
Age: 35-44
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Usually I find that strapless bras aren't designed for little backs and big boobs (30e) and they make my boobs point in different directions. Not this bra, it's perfect, it's a snug fit, I don't need to constantly pull it up, and it's really flattering.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>