Customer reviews for Wonderbra Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra

Wonderbra Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra

Ever been let down by a strapless bra that just refuses to stay put? Well, vive la revolution ladies, for the Wonderbra Ultimate Strapless bra has officially launched, and it's about to change your strapless experience forever.
Overall rating:
4.554 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(267 reviews) 267
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 267 reviews
5 Stars
204
4 Stars
34
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
9
1 Star
9
243 out of 264(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer reviews for Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Review 1 for Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic purchase

Posted28/06/2015
Customer avatar
from West Berkshire, UK
Age: 18-24
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Definitely one of the best strapless bras I've ever owned! I would definitely recommend it and I'm tempted to buy another
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Does the job well

Posted19/06/2015
Customer avatar
from Stockport
Age: 45-54
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Seems to be the best strapless bra I have tried so far, got fitted in store before buying online on special offer . I have to admit it does look a bit like a surgical appliance but it will let me wear strappy little tops and dresses that I wouldn't previously have worn as I couldn't find a decent bra. Gives you a really good shape , when trying on don't just go off how it looks , put your top back on over it and you'll see what I mean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing Bra

Posted18/06/2015
Customer avatar
from South Ayrshire, UK
Age: 18-24
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is probably my fourth or fifth purchase of this bra. It is an excellent product which is comfortable to wear and enhances my shape perfectly. You must wash carefully though or support can snap!! Recommended
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

The wonder of wonder bra

Posted17/06/2015
Customer avatar
from North Lincolnshire
Age: 45-54
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Small
Big
Big
I am a 34g and was told of the wonder bra, I wanted to buy a strapless bra for a while but never quite found one to suit me. I visited the ladies department and enquire about the sizes. The shop assistant informed me they did the bra in my size, after trying a few different sizes on I settle for the 32g. I went for this size because of the grip, i did not get the feeling I was dropping out of the cup. I now want to buy my next wonder bra in a different colour. I would recommend this bra to any busty ladies but do try different sizes for comfort.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good support

Posted17/06/2015
Customer avatar
Age: 55-65
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Small
Big
Big
This bra gives a more streamline shape on me, rather than a cleavage. I bought it in the sale, so good value, but if there had been more sizes available in the shop, I would have tried a 32" rather than the 34" as although the cup sizes are accurate, the back of the bra is a bit on the big side. It seems to stay up though and there is a lot of support.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stays in place!

Posted17/06/2015
Customer avatar
from Lisle
Age: 18-24
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worn for a wedding stayed in place all day no tightness or problems. Bought another in black to take on holiday! Love it!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Worth every penny!

Posted17/06/2015
Customer avatar
from Lancashire, UK
Age: 25-34
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I purchased this bra based on the fact I have never been able to find a decent strapless bra and based on the reviews on here.
Do not have any doubts about this bra. It fits great, looks great, feels comfortable and does not move when moving and dancing.
None of them awkward moments with 'four' boobs and pulling it up.
I got a bargain with this as it was in the sale and I would pay full price should I ever need another.
So pleased with this!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love it

Posted17/06/2015
Customer avatar
from Yorkshire, UK
Age: 18-24
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The best strapless bra ever, so so comfortable and holds up all day without budging, I will definitely have to purchase some more for the summer!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not good for larger size ladies

Posted17/06/2015
Customer avatar
from Wigan
Age: 45-54
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Bought this bra for my daughter who carries a little weight on her back - although it fit well on the bust and offered great support it folded over at the back giving her a terrible bulging back. Think it would have been better with a longer basque style to offer those who are larger an alternative as the support at the front was great
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Felt supported, nice shape

Posted17/06/2015
Customer avatar
from Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh, UK
Age: 18-24
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Small
Perfect
Big
The first strapless bra that gave me a nice silhouette and support. Didn't feel like I was bouncing when walking and kept the girls in place. Would def recommend. Now feel like I can finally buy a strapless dress!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

No support

Posted03/06/2015
Customer avatar
from Hull, UK
Age: 45-54
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Bought this after reading reviews for this item by larger busted ladies. Didn't like the fit at all. Virtually no support...I'm a 36g. The bottom of the bra came to the bottom of my rib cage and was very uncomfortable. The shop assistant said it was more of a corset design.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The best strapless bra I have owned

Posted29/05/2015
Customer avatar
from Lincoln, UK
Age: 18-24
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I was initially sceptical after reading all the positive reviews, thinking how great can this bra really be. A friend also recommended it so I thought I would give it a try seen as it was discounted when I bought it. It fits really well and the support is great. The shape is good too as the back strap is low enough to not be visible under vest tops or low dresses. I would definitely recommend this, look out for when it is on offer!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best strapless bra

Posted28/05/2015
Customer avatar
from Morpeth, Morpeth, Northumberland NE61, UK
Age: 45-54
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Small
Small
Big
This is the third Ultimate Strapless bra I've had and definitely the best. I have quite a large bust and it never moves, even when I have it on all day. It fits a little bit on the small side but that's not a problem
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great fitting, great support

Posted27/05/2015
Customer avatar
from Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age: 25-34
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Small
Perfect
Big
The bra fits really well, I feel very supported in it which I've not got from other strapless bras, it's very comfortable, the only thing is the back size is a little big, I'm already on the tightest fitting which is fine but over time when it stretches it may become too big. Other than that I am very pleased with the bra.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Amazing!!!

Posted27/05/2015
Customer avatar
from South Wales
Age: 18-24
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It actually does what it says. When I'm wearing it it doesnt even feel like I'm wearing a strapless bra at all. It doest fall down and theres no need to adjust it during the day. Quite pricey but worth it. I have given it four stars only because it is quite tight and at times can be a little uncomfortable.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Gorgeous!

Posted27/05/2015
Customer avatar
from Brighton, UK
Age: 18-24
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This bra is so nice, but if you wear it for a long period of time the rubber bits on the inside that help it stay up do start to irritate the skin.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Exactly what I was looking for!

Posted24/05/2015
Customer avatar
from Glasgow
Age: 45-54
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I had never found a strapless bra that I felt comfortable in that gave me proper support - until I bought this!! I am a 30ff and often find wearing strappy tops difficult as other bras offer little or no support. The fact that I got it on offer makes it even better! I'll be buying more of these. Excellent!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful quality

Posted21/05/2015
Customer avatar
from Suffolk, UK
Age: 45-54
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A perfect fit very comfortable and looks great. It gives you a great uplift and made to the usual high standard as expected.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Does what it says

Posted17/05/2015
Customer avatar
from Bournemouth
Age: 25-34
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent strapless bra stays put and comfortable, I bought in a D cup so even for a bigger cup its a great bra and it goes up to a G cup which is rare
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The wow factor

Posted13/05/2015
Customer avatar
from Cumbria
Age: 45-54
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The best strapless bra,would definitely recommend I was lucky to buy when promo was on,£10.00 off .I ordered online and collected in the store the next day,well done Debs .
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>