Customer reviews for Wonderbra Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra

Wonderbra Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra

Ever been let down by a strapless bra that just refuses to stay put? Well, vive la revolution ladies, for the Wonderbra Ultimate Strapless bra has officially launched, and it's about to change your strapless experience forever.
Overall rating:
4.552 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(290 reviews) 290
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 290 reviews
5 Stars
221
4 Stars
37
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
11
1 Star
9
265 out of 287(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer reviews for Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Review 1 for Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great product and quick delivery!

Posted26/08/2015
Customer avatar
from liverpool
Age: 25-34
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I am so happy with my purchase the delivery was very quick great service by the team thanks
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Good fit, stays up well

Posted26/08/2015
Customer avatar
from s.wales
Age: 55-65
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good fit, stays up very well, comfortable to wear. Unfortunately I have sensitive skin and reacted to the silicone strips by blistering - beware of this!
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fabulous bra

Posted19/08/2015
Customer avatar
Age: 35-44
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I was amazed to find that this bra fit me after trying about a million other strapless ones. I'm a 34d normally and this size fit perfectly. I've worn it all day with a strapless dress and on a couple of nights out. It felt very secure and never budged. The support is a bit like fingers holding you in place. The only complaint I have is that I bought it to go on holiday and it was very hot, probably because there's so much scaffolding. Not great in the heat but brilliant for back in Blighty. Worth the extra price tag.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Bra!

Posted12/08/2015
Customer avatar
from North Lincolnshire
Age: 25-34
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This is the best strapless bra I've had and goes under so many outfits. It's a little pricey but is worth the extra money as it gives a great shape and lift. Fit perfectly,would recommend!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great strapless bra that stays put!

Posted05/08/2015
Customer avatar
from Wales
Age: 25-34
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great bra, comfy to wear and stays in place. I wore this to a wedding which started at 10am and went on into the night, I didn't have to readjust myself once. Also gives a good cleavage, unlike some other strapless bras that pull down on your chest. I now own both the nude and black version.
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products related to my review
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing strapless bra

Posted01/08/2015
Customer avatar
from Luton
Age: 25-34
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Small
Perfect
Big
Purchased this bra on sale and it is amazing value for money. Been struggling for years to find a strapless bra which holds you up without having to pull it up all the time and found one! This bra is a snug fit and holds you up all day and evening. Very impressed with it and would definitely recommend it to others. Sisters and friends have brought it because of how impressed they were with my experience. Highly recommend it to anyone out there. However I would suggest trying it on for size before purchasing. I fit into my usual bra size but others did not.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The only strapless you'll ever WANT to wear!!

Posted25/07/2015
Customer avatar
from Kings Lynn Norfolk
Age: 25-34
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I wasn't really sure if this was going to be as wonderful as some of the reviews said but I can tell you it really is!! I am only a 34b but strapless bras still fall down and are uncomfortable but certainly not this one! It takes all the worry out of wearing a strapless dress / top. Got it in the sale so excellent value for money! You simply must try this fabulous bra!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So comfortable.

Posted22/07/2015
Customer avatar
from Cumbria
Age: 55-65
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
At last! A strapless bra that fits and so comfortable. Been looking for a strapless bra for months, have tried on countless bras and none fitted or stayed upright! Until now! This bra is perfect, will be buying more!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

sizing differences

Posted17/07/2015
Customer avatar
from Geneva Switzerland
Age: 35-44
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Small
Small
Big
Despite whatever negatives I might have I love this bra and will probably abandon all my other strapless options. As a larger lady (38F) finding a bra that supports the bust and doesn't roll on the back is quite a challenge. I gave this one a try following the great reviews on here and I have to say I agree with them however......
The back is tight and I would definitely have gone a size bigger if it existed. Have read that some people found the back to be big ad I'm wondering if that is the difference between the smaller and bigger sizes. Possibly due to the tightness I get some pain on the side of my ribs where it squeezes and need to occasionally re-position the back to make it comfy again.
I ordered a black and a flesh coloured and went to put the black one on this morning and couldn't get it anywhere around me. When I measured it against the flesh one the cups were the same but the back of the black one was a good 2 inches smaller (the size on the label was the same on both). Don't know if this was a manufacturing error or if the black comes up smaller but I would have sent it back if I hadn't already washed it.
All in all a good bra and I had compliments on what it does to the shape of the bust.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent strapless bra

Posted15/07/2015
Customer avatar
from Scotland
Age: 55-65
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fit, decent price fits well under the clothes I want to wear it with
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not good for small boobs!

Posted15/07/2015
Customer avatar
from North Yorkshire
Age: 18-24
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
2 / 5
2 / 5
I bought this in the hope that it would give me a jaw dropping cleavage... Despite not being blessed in the chest department. I was wrong, it clung to my chest and boosted nothing. The quality of the bra is good and the bra in general would probably be great for someone with bigger breasts, and not someone with small boobs like myself. It probably isn't worth buying at full price, if it were at full price id never have bought it... I now have a debenhams boost bra instead and it does a far better job than the wonder bra.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Brilliant strapless bra for the larger breasted women

Posted15/07/2015
Customer avatar
from West Midlands
Age: 35-44
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Small
Very Big
Big
I'm a very large breasted women that up until know has never found a strapless bra that actually works. But this does, it has great support and holds you up in all the right places. I'm quite a bit larger than a G cup and although the wounder bra only goes up to a G cup it still fits lovely needless to say they come up big. I'm over the moon that I can now wear strapless dresses yay x
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Try it on!!!

Posted15/07/2015
Customer avatar
from Warrigton
Age: 35-44
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Do not be put off by the first impressions of this bra, when I opened it it looked enormous and my husband laughed til he cried, but when I tried it on it fit beautifully and gave a great shape. I haven't worn it for a full day yet so can't tell how well it lasts but so far I'm happy with the product
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Great product but size issues

Posted15/07/2015
Customer avatar
from Stockton
Age: 18-24
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tried this product because as a bigger busted lady I had friend who has bought it and it for perfect giving support. The quality is fab and price is even better at the moment. The only issue I had was size. I am normally 38E but I bought this bra in 38e and f and neither fit which was disappointing as this is my usual size. The only thing I would say is that the back band is small fitting. So I would order the bigger size to your usual unfortunately for me this bra only goes upto a 38 back.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect bra

Posted15/07/2015
Customer avatar
from Stowmarket
Age: 25-34
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect strapless bra! Fits well and holds you perfectly.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is the best strapless bra ever

Posted08/07/2015
Customer avatar
from Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age: 55-65
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant. The best strapless bra I have ever had.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great strapless bra, but bad sizing

Posted08/07/2015
Customer avatar
from East Yorkshire
Age: 45-54
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This is undoubtedly one of if not the best strapless bra. However, the sizing is very bad. I measured my daughter very carefully, several times, and followed the size chart on the manufacturer's own website, and initially ordered 34B, as she was exactly in the middle of the measurement range for that size. The fit was awful. So after a trip into the nearest Debenhams store 15 miles away, costing time, petrol and parking, we discovered she should be wearing a 32E, which you'll have to agree is quite a difference. So if wonder bra can sort out the sizing (why why why do some manufacturers still add 4 inches to band size? Make it the actual size please!) I would rate this as the perfect strapless bra. Very solid and supportive and if the right size it doesn't slip.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Better than expected

Posted08/07/2015
Customer avatar
from Renfrewshire, UK
Age: 45-54
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Totally amazed that this strapless bra stays in place. I've never been comfortable in a strapless bra before due to size tho this design is fantastic. Great value too especially as on sale.
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products related to my review
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great purchase

Posted08/07/2015
Customer avatar
from London
Age: 35-44
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I brought this to go under my bridesmaid dress. Kept me in place all day and didn't have to adjust once. The best strapless bra I have brought.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Holds so well!

Posted08/07/2015
Customer avatar
from Liverpool
Age: 18-24
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So happy with my new bra! I would recommend to any women with a fuller bust. I wear a size 30G and usually dislike a strapless bra. This holds you perfect and is so comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>