Customer reviews for Wonderbra Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra

Wonderbra Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra

Ever been let down by a strapless bra that just refuses to stay put? Well, vive la revolution ladies, for the Wonderbra Ultimate Strapless bra has officially launched, and it's about to change your strapless experience forever.
Overall rating:
4.558 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(240 reviews) 240
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 240 reviews
5 Stars
187
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
8
1 Star
9
218 out of 238(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer reviews for Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Review 1 for Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love this bra

Posted15/04/2015
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this is my third bra, can't recommend it enough!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best strapless bra ever

Posted15/04/2015
Customer avatar
from Coventry, West Midlands, UK
Age: 35-44
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought this bra originally a couple of years ago as I was bridesmaid for a friend and needed a strapless bra. I was always a bit scared of them as felt they wouldn't fully support you or they'd be slipping down and you'd spend the day hoisting it up. However I went for a fitting in debenhams where the lady showed me this wonder bra and another strapless bra. All I can say is that this bra is amazing. It stays put it doesn't fall down unless you lose weight as I had and needed to be re measured and I repurchased a different size after being measured again in store. It honestly stays where it's supposed to makes your boobs look amazing and makes you fabulous in your clothes. I've recommended it to every woman I know that is looking for a strapless bra. Hands down the best strapless bra ever can't rate it highly enough. Every woman should have one!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good looking style

Posted10/04/2015
Customer avatar
from Ballymena
Age: 45-54
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good fit and comfortable nice looking but slightly bulky
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

ultimate strapless bra

Posted10/04/2015
Customer avatar
from Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age: 55-65
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
got this for my girlfriend ,good style,good quality and excellent value for money,i must say my girlfriend look brill when she has the bra on,
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Very dissapointed but well worth a try

Posted12/03/2015
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Small
Big
Big
I ordered this in a 30G & 32G not knowing how it would come up but unfortunately I needed a 28G which isn't available. I took them both back as just didn't hold me up enough unfortunately so certainly wouldn't have allowed me to dance the night away as it says on the packaging.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great support

Posted22/01/2015
Customer avatar
from Gorgia USA
Age: 55-65
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I ordered this bra for my wedding dress, it was comfortable and good support. very pleased Thanks
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Give great cleavage!!

Posted18/12/2014
Customer avatar
from Wirral
Age: 25-34
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Small
Big
Big
After reading the reviews I purchased a cup size smaller and it fits perfectly. I am a DD cup and have struggled to find a strapless that lifts and supports but this bra is brilliant and well worth the money.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Overall good

Posted17/12/2014
Customer avatar
from Glasgow
Age: 25-34
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Small
Small
Big
So I bought afew of these to try sizes at home as my local one didnt have them in stock. Taking back the others were very easy, and debenhams was great service as always...as for the wonderbra.
It does a fantastic job at keeping me in place. I wore it as a bridesmaid with a strapless dress, and it did the job, I went down 1 cup size but kept the same back size...I read ALOT of reviews that women get reactions, and I thought...won't be me. Well it was. When I took it off...I had big red almost hive/welts on afew...however..the next morning they were gone...so based on that, I did quite well.
The bra is great quality, but do watch out for cupsize and general irritation.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

just ok

Posted30/11/2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I don't usually get strapless however I found that if wearing for long and being active it can slip and it wasn't a loose fit. I had to get someone to attach it for me.
For the price I think it would be better spent on a diff bra esp if it's not something you'd wear all the time.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fits very well.

Posted07/11/2014
Customer avatar
from Hants
Age: 35-44
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
fitted well. Seems true to size. Overall - does what its supposed to do!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

Posted15/10/2014
Customer avatar
from Somerset, UK
Age: 18-24
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really happy with this product....worth the money and very comfortable! Doesn't slip down or move at all....the cup sizes however do come up slightly bigger. Very fast delivery too!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Slip-less Strapless

Posted12/10/2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Small
Perfect
Big
I bought this product with the intention of gaining a bra to wear with strapless dresses/tops and under lightly T-shirts. This meets both these needs perfectly!
On top of that, it does not shift out of place like previous purchases I have made on multi-way bras from elsewhere. In my experience they become tight and rather uncomfortable when worn for too long but this product stays put and is honestly the most comfortable bra I have ever owned!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Strapless Bra Ever

Posted11/07/2014
Customer avatar
from Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age: 35-44
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Small
Perfect
Big
I have spent a fortune on numerous strapless bras and never been happy with any of them which has stopped me from wearing certain styles of clothes or having to wear something extra to hide my bra straps.
I was somewhat sceptical with this item too until I wore it for the first time. Not only is it a fantastic fit and very comfortable it provides really good support. Being an F cup, this is a necessity.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic Support!

Posted09/07/2014
Customer avatar
from Nottingham, UK
Age: 18-24
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Small
Perfect
Big
This Bra is really supportive and comfortable. It gives a good boost and is a very sturdy strapless bra for those with a larger bust.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Does what it promises

Posted09/07/2014
Customer avatar
from London, UK
Age: 25-34
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not the most attractive strapless bra on the market, but it does give you support, comfort and cleavage that I haven't found with any other bra of this type. A really good purchase, particularly at the sale price.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best strapless one yet,

Posted06/07/2014
Customer avatar
from sheffield
Age: 45-54
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Small
Perfect
Big
fantastic bra, gives you a cleavage and holds you up without slipping.
it dig into my ribs a little even when loosened off, but prob just my size and shape. i usually wear Freya bras size 32gg, this fitted great being a 32ff. would recommend it to anyone, esp ladies with big boobs.
if wonder bra could do a 'flatten your stomach in' corset strapless that is pretty that would be fantastic as well as the general 'flatten your stomach in' knickers are just so non sexy. going to look what other bras wonder bra do as didn't think they catered for the larger bust.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Hardworking Underwear, Bra!

Posted01/07/2014
Customer avatar
from Suffolk, UK
Age: 45-54
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Finding something structural for many outfits and leaning towards industrial strength, this bra delivers very well for a working day. By the 8th hour though, I am always dying to take it off, as structure of any kind in my size seems to pinch. I am sure in the hundreds of pounds price range it is different but this bra delivers at very good value.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
Anonymous
need help
Posted 26/09/2014
I was looking for the Wonderbra Strapless Bra and I live in the U.S and I couldn't find it on the international page any recommendation by any one
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 18 for Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing, comfortable, the perfect strapless bra!

Posted28/06/2014
Customer avatar
from UK
Age: 18-24
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
As a 32E I struggled to find a strapless bra that actually gives support but the wonderbra is perfect, it's so comfortable and gives as much lift and support as a normal bra!
It looks nice as well and is generally just really good at what it does, 100% would recommend :)
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fits like a glove

Posted18/06/2014
Customer avatar
from Stafford, UK
Age: 35-44
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The best strapless bra I have ever had; really comfortable and it stays put and gives great support too! Love it!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Great product, just not for me

Posted12/06/2014
Customer avatar
from Wrexham, UK.
Age: 18-24
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Small
Big
Big
I wore it and it did nothing for me that my standard bra doesn't already do. I wanted to like and want it because of the hype about Wonderbra.... however it didn't live up to it.
Great product, but if you want it to make you bigger and you're petite- I'd say go for Debenhams own.... cheaper and fits well. :)
No, I do not recommend this product.
 
Products related to my review
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>