Customer reviews for Wonderbra Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra

Wonderbra Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra

Ever been let down by a strapless bra that just refuses to stay put? Well, vive la revolution ladies, for the Wonderbra Ultimate Strapless bra has officially launched, and it's about to change your strapless experience forever.
Overall rating:
4.572 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(250 reviews) 250
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 250 reviews
5 Stars
196
4 Stars
27
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
8
1 Star
9
228 out of 248(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer reviews for Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Review 1 for Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful quality

Posted21/05/2015
Customer avatar
from Suffolk, UK
Age: 45-54
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A perfect fit very comfortable and looks great. It gives you a great uplift and made to the usual high standard as expected.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Does what it says

Posted17/05/2015
Customer avatar
from Bournemouth
Age: 25-34
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent strapless bra stays put and comfortable, I bought in a D cup so even for a bigger cup its a great bra and it goes up to a G cup which is rare
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The wow factor

Posted13/05/2015
Customer avatar
from Cumbria
Age: 45-54
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The best strapless bra,would definitely recommend I was lucky to buy when promo was on,£10.00 off .I ordered online and collected in the store the next day,well done Debs .
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product, very supportive.

Posted13/05/2015
Customer avatar
from Hertfordshire
Age: 18-24
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Small
Small
Big
Always struggle to find a supportive plunging strapless bra as I have a large cup size but this bra is amazing!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Maybe the best strapless bra around

Posted12/05/2015
Customer avatar
from Manchester, TN, USA
Age: 55-65
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Small
Small
Big
Looks a bit strange as it is a deep shape but the way it fits is the bottom of the bra extends over the rib cage a little like a corset and this helps it to stay put. Great that it is suitable to wear with low necked tops as most strapless bras do not permit this. I did find the band was a very tight fit. Am usually a 36FF and have just purchased a 38F and to be honest, even that was a bit too tight but I know it does need to be snug in order to stay in place. I may return it and get a 38FF if that fits better as am uncertain whether the 38F is quite right in the cup. So, you may need to go for a bigger size, both in the band and in the cup, especially if you are a size 36 band or above. This particular finish is great for giving a smooth line under clothing without any frills and lace.
By the way does have quite a seductive look about it as it enhances cleavage and lifts and squeezes the boobs inwards!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

Posted07/05/2015
Customer avatar
from Essex, uk
Age: 35-44
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fit. Going to buy more when the sale is on again.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit Bra

Posted07/05/2015
Customer avatar
from Somerset, UK
Age: 35-44
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is my 2nd one of these Bras they fit lovely, stay up well. I was so glad to see it reduced :-) gives a lovely smooth shape under fitted clothes etc:
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Does what it says on the label

Posted22/04/2015
Customer avatar
from Lincoln, UK
Age: Under 18
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Small
Big
Big
The best strapless bra I've ever tried by far, stays in place all the time and you don't get a "bra line" under your clothes. I would say the fit might be a tiny bit big, but nothing too noticeable.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love this bra

Posted15/04/2015
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this is my third bra, can't recommend it enough!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best strapless bra ever

Posted15/04/2015
Customer avatar
from Coventry, West Midlands, UK
Age: 35-44
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought this bra originally a couple of years ago as I was bridesmaid for a friend and needed a strapless bra. I was always a bit scared of them as felt they wouldn't fully support you or they'd be slipping down and you'd spend the day hoisting it up. However I went for a fitting in debenhams where the lady showed me this wonder bra and another strapless bra. All I can say is that this bra is amazing. It stays put it doesn't fall down unless you lose weight as I had and needed to be re measured and I repurchased a different size after being measured again in store. It honestly stays where it's supposed to makes your boobs look amazing and makes you fabulous in your clothes. I've recommended it to every woman I know that is looking for a strapless bra. Hands down the best strapless bra ever can't rate it highly enough. Every woman should have one!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good looking style

Posted10/04/2015
Customer avatar
from Ballymena
Age: 45-54
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good fit and comfortable nice looking but slightly bulky
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

ultimate strapless bra

Posted10/04/2015
Customer avatar
from Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age: 55-65
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
got this for my girlfriend ,good style,good quality and excellent value for money,i must say my girlfriend look brill when she has the bra on,
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Very dissapointed but well worth a try

Posted12/03/2015
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Small
Big
Big
I ordered this in a 30G & 32G not knowing how it would come up but unfortunately I needed a 28G which isn't available. I took them both back as just didn't hold me up enough unfortunately so certainly wouldn't have allowed me to dance the night away as it says on the packaging.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great support

Posted22/01/2015
Customer avatar
from Gorgia USA
Age: 55-65
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I ordered this bra for my wedding dress, it was comfortable and good support. very pleased Thanks
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Give great cleavage!!

Posted18/12/2014
Customer avatar
from Wirral
Age: 25-34
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Small
Big
Big
After reading the reviews I purchased a cup size smaller and it fits perfectly. I am a DD cup and have struggled to find a strapless that lifts and supports but this bra is brilliant and well worth the money.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Overall good

Posted17/12/2014
Customer avatar
from Glasgow
Age: 25-34
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Small
Small
Big
So I bought afew of these to try sizes at home as my local one didnt have them in stock. Taking back the others were very easy, and debenhams was great service as always...as for the wonderbra.
It does a fantastic job at keeping me in place. I wore it as a bridesmaid with a strapless dress, and it did the job, I went down 1 cup size but kept the same back size...I read ALOT of reviews that women get reactions, and I thought...won't be me. Well it was. When I took it off...I had big red almost hive/welts on afew...however..the next morning they were gone...so based on that, I did quite well.
The bra is great quality, but do watch out for cupsize and general irritation.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

just ok

Posted30/11/2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I don't usually get strapless however I found that if wearing for long and being active it can slip and it wasn't a loose fit. I had to get someone to attach it for me.
For the price I think it would be better spent on a diff bra esp if it's not something you'd wear all the time.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fits very well.

Posted07/11/2014
Customer avatar
from Hants
Age: 35-44
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
fitted well. Seems true to size. Overall - does what its supposed to do!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

Posted15/10/2014
Customer avatar
from Somerset, UK
Age: 18-24
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really happy with this product....worth the money and very comfortable! Doesn't slip down or move at all....the cup sizes however do come up slightly bigger. Very fast delivery too!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Slip-less Strapless

Posted12/10/2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Small
Perfect
Big
I bought this product with the intention of gaining a bra to wear with strapless dresses/tops and under lightly T-shirts. This meets both these needs perfectly!
On top of that, it does not shift out of place like previous purchases I have made on multi-way bras from elsewhere. In my experience they become tight and rather uncomfortable when worn for too long but this product stays put and is honestly the most comfortable bra I have ever owned!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>