Customer reviews for Wonderbra Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra

Wonderbra Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra

Ever been let down by a strapless bra that just refuses to stay put? Well, vive la revolution ladies, for the Wonderbra Ultimate Strapless bra has officially launched, and it's about to change your strapless experience forever.
Overall rating:
4.553 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(284 reviews) 284
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 284 reviews
5 Stars
216
4 Stars
37
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
10
1 Star
9
259 out of 281(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer reviews for Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Review 1 for Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The only strapless you'll ever WANT to wear!!

Posted25/07/2015
Customer avatar
from Kings Lynn Norfolk
Age: 25-34
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I wasn't really sure if this was going to be as wonderful as some of the reviews said but I can tell you it really is!! I am only a 34b but strapless bras still fall down and are uncomfortable but certainly not this one! It takes all the worry out of wearing a strapless dress / top. Got it in the sale so excellent value for money! You simply must try this fabulous bra!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So comfortable.

Posted22/07/2015
Customer avatar
from Cumbria
Age: 55-65
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
At last! A strapless bra that fits and so comfortable. Been looking for a strapless bra for months, have tried on countless bras and none fitted or stayed upright! Until now! This bra is perfect, will be buying more!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

sizing differences

Posted17/07/2015
Customer avatar
from Geneva Switzerland
Age: 35-44
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Small
Small
Big
Despite whatever negatives I might have I love this bra and will probably abandon all my other strapless options. As a larger lady (38F) finding a bra that supports the bust and doesn't roll on the back is quite a challenge. I gave this one a try following the great reviews on here and I have to say I agree with them however......
The back is tight and I would definitely have gone a size bigger if it existed. Have read that some people found the back to be big ad I'm wondering if that is the difference between the smaller and bigger sizes. Possibly due to the tightness I get some pain on the side of my ribs where it squeezes and need to occasionally re-position the back to make it comfy again.
I ordered a black and a flesh coloured and went to put the black one on this morning and couldn't get it anywhere around me. When I measured it against the flesh one the cups were the same but the back of the black one was a good 2 inches smaller (the size on the label was the same on both). Don't know if this was a manufacturing error or if the black comes up smaller but I would have sent it back if I hadn't already washed it.
All in all a good bra and I had compliments on what it does to the shape of the bust.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent strapless bra

Posted15/07/2015
Customer avatar
from Scotland
Age: 55-65
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fit, decent price fits well under the clothes I want to wear it with
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not good for small boobs!

Posted15/07/2015
Customer avatar
from North Yorkshire
Age: 18-24
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
2 / 5
2 / 5
I bought this in the hope that it would give me a jaw dropping cleavage... Despite not being blessed in the chest department. I was wrong, it clung to my chest and boosted nothing. The quality of the bra is good and the bra in general would probably be great for someone with bigger breasts, and not someone with small boobs like myself. It probably isn't worth buying at full price, if it were at full price id never have bought it... I now have a debenhams boost bra instead and it does a far better job than the wonder bra.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Brilliant strapless bra for the larger breasted women

Posted15/07/2015
Customer avatar
from West Midlands
Age: 35-44
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Small
Very Big
Big
I'm a very large breasted women that up until know has never found a strapless bra that actually works. But this does, it has great support and holds you up in all the right places. I'm quite a bit larger than a G cup and although the wounder bra only goes up to a G cup it still fits lovely needless to say they come up big. I'm over the moon that I can now wear strapless dresses yay x
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Try it on!!!

Posted15/07/2015
Customer avatar
from Warrigton
Age: 35-44
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Do not be put off by the first impressions of this bra, when I opened it it looked enormous and my husband laughed til he cried, but when I tried it on it fit beautifully and gave a great shape. I haven't worn it for a full day yet so can't tell how well it lasts but so far I'm happy with the product
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Great product but size issues

Posted15/07/2015
Customer avatar
from Stockton
Age: 18-24
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tried this product because as a bigger busted lady I had friend who has bought it and it for perfect giving support. The quality is fab and price is even better at the moment. The only issue I had was size. I am normally 38E but I bought this bra in 38e and f and neither fit which was disappointing as this is my usual size. The only thing I would say is that the back band is small fitting. So I would order the bigger size to your usual unfortunately for me this bra only goes upto a 38 back.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect bra

Posted15/07/2015
Customer avatar
from Stowmarket
Age: 25-34
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect strapless bra! Fits well and holds you perfectly.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is the best strapless bra ever

Posted08/07/2015
Customer avatar
from Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age: 55-65
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant. The best strapless bra I have ever had.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great strapless bra, but bad sizing

Posted08/07/2015
Customer avatar
from East Yorkshire
Age: 45-54
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This is undoubtedly one of if not the best strapless bra. However, the sizing is very bad. I measured my daughter very carefully, several times, and followed the size chart on the manufacturer's own website, and initially ordered 34B, as she was exactly in the middle of the measurement range for that size. The fit was awful. So after a trip into the nearest Debenhams store 15 miles away, costing time, petrol and parking, we discovered she should be wearing a 32E, which you'll have to agree is quite a difference. So if wonder bra can sort out the sizing (why why why do some manufacturers still add 4 inches to band size? Make it the actual size please!) I would rate this as the perfect strapless bra. Very solid and supportive and if the right size it doesn't slip.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Better than expected

Posted08/07/2015
Customer avatar
from Renfrewshire, UK
Age: 45-54
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Totally amazed that this strapless bra stays in place. I've never been comfortable in a strapless bra before due to size tho this design is fantastic. Great value too especially as on sale.
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products related to my review
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great purchase

Posted08/07/2015
Customer avatar
from London
Age: 35-44
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I brought this to go under my bridesmaid dress. Kept me in place all day and didn't have to adjust once. The best strapless bra I have brought.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Holds so well!

Posted08/07/2015
Customer avatar
from Liverpool
Age: 18-24
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So happy with my new bra! I would recommend to any women with a fuller bust. I wear a size 30G and usually dislike a strapless bra. This holds you perfect and is so comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Does what it needs to

Posted08/07/2015
Customer avatar
from London, UK
Age: 35-44
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ive never been able to wear strapless tops dresses etc but now i can . This is great
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best on market

Posted03/07/2015
Customer avatar
from Manchester, UK
Age: 25-34
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is the ultimate in strapless bras, does exactly what it says on the box. This is the second one I have brought for my daughter brilliant!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Always buy this bra

Posted02/07/2015
Customer avatar
from Swindon
Age: 45-54
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My Daughter is a Professional Singer and wears lots of different gowns on stage. This bra gives a good shape and does not move but is very comfortable. She has been wearing this bra for the last 10 years I always recommend it particularly if you have a fuller bust.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic purchase

Posted28/06/2015
Customer avatar
from West Berkshire, UK
Age: 18-24
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Definitely one of the best strapless bras I've ever owned! I would definitely recommend it and I'm tempted to buy another
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Does the job well

Posted19/06/2015
Customer avatar
from Stockport
Age: 45-54
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Seems to be the best strapless bra I have tried so far, got fitted in store before buying online on special offer . I have to admit it does look a bit like a surgical appliance but it will let me wear strappy little tops and dresses that I wouldn't previously have worn as I couldn't find a decent bra. Gives you a really good shape , when trying on don't just go off how it looks , put your top back on over it and you'll see what I mean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing Bra

Posted18/06/2015
Customer avatar
from South Ayrshire, UK
Age: 18-24
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is probably my fourth or fifth purchase of this bra. It is an excellent product which is comfortable to wear and enhances my shape perfectly. You must wash carefully though or support can snap!! Recommended
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>