Customer reviews for Wonderbra Wonderbra Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra

Wonderbra Wonderbra Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra

Ever been let down by a strapless bra that just refuses to stay put? Well, vive la revolution ladies, for the Wonderbra Ultimate Strapless bra has officially launched, and it's about to change your strapless experience forever.
Overall rating:
4.585 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(205 reviews) 205
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 205 reviews
5 Stars
162
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
8
1 Star
6
190 out of 205(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer reviews for Wonderbra Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Review 1 for Wonderbra Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The best strapless bra I've ever had

Posted11/04/2014
Customer avatar
Cat in the Hat
from Halifax, West Yorkshire, UK
Age: 45-54
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I already have one of these in black and when it was reduced in the sale I decided to buy another in natural. So comfy and gives a good shape and an ideal colour for summer clothes.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Wonderbra Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good quality product

Posted09/04/2014
Customer avatar
Carol K
from Elland
Age: 55-65
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This bra has a good shape - doesn't spoil the dress line. It has quality features, such as the 'firm' sides and I feel secure wearing this.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Wonderbra Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best strapless bra for big boobs!

Posted20/03/2014
Customer avatar
Hol-Star
from Kent, UK
Age: 25-34
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Finally I've found a decent strapless bra in my size - 32G! And it actually fits and holds me up - wow! After having 2 kids I've struggled to find a strapless bra that actually does the job but this one is fantastic.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Wonderbra Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent for big busts

Posted03/01/2014
Customer avatar
Adamsla
from Cardiff
Age: 25-34
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This was perfect for my 30F bust was perfect with a sweetheart strapless dress, danced all night and didn't move highly recommended!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Wonderbra Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great strapless bra for larger chest

Posted20/12/2013
Customer avatar
sue1970
from Essex, UK
Age: 35-44
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I am a size 14/16 with a 34G chest. Really hard to find strapless bras the 'do the job'. This isn't the most attractive bra to look at but is really support you well. Look forward to a summer where my bra straps aren't in display with stringy tops and dresses.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Wonderbra Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great strapless bra

Posted19/12/2013
Customer avatar
DJ27
from Hampshire
Age: 45-54
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is the second one bought. Great strapless bra. Looks great, super fit and stays put. Well worth the money.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Wonderbra Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best strapless bra ever!

Posted18/12/2013
Customer avatar
Coco1807
from Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age: 18-24
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I ordered this bra as I struggle to find bras that for correctly, especially strapless/multiway ones as I am very petite but have a larger bust. Every strapless bra I have tried, either fall down or make my boobs look saggy! However because this has the padded hands and think boning, it stays up just fine and also gives great cleavage and holds me in place!
Reaaaally happy with my purchase especially as I got it on offer at a great price too!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Wonderbra Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

poor fit, poor value for money

Posted28/11/2013
Customer avatar
jackie27
from Maghull, Merseyside L31, UK
Age: 55-65
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Small
Very Small
Big
was measured for this item, did not fit, poor quality, poor value for money.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Wonderbra Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fab strapeless bra

Posted25/09/2013
Customer avatar
Racho43
from sunderland
Age: 18-24
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought this bra when it had money off- which was great! And when receiving the bra i would of actually paid full price for this! I cant recommend it enough! I have FF boobs and it gives me the most fabulous clevage!! A great buy!! I bought this for a strapless bridesmaid dress and it was prefect!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Wonderbra Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

i love this bra

Posted29/08/2013
Customer avatar
caggybabes
from Belfast, UK
Age: 25-34
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is the strapless bra that larger busts have been waiting for!!!! It doesnt have the annoying boning bit at the side so this doesnt dig in. Excellent support, and as it says stays in place. I will be buying another one closer to my wedding.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Wonderbra Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Avoid if you are smaller than a D cup!!

Posted07/08/2013
Customer avatar
Chibi
from Nottingham, UK
Age: 25-34
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Small
Very Big
Big
This product is terrible. I'm usually a 32B and all this did was completely squash my bust down. Definitely go for the Ultimo strapless if you're smaller than a D cup, as recommended by a another reviewer.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Wonderbra Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Does not budge!

Posted19/06/2013
Customer avatar
Brallliant
from Dublin, Irelnad
Age: 25-34
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Small
Perfect
Big
I got this bra the other day and love it!
It's a perfect fit and dosen't move an inch while it's on.
It's so comfortable I wore it all day!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Wonderbra Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Didn't push me up at all

Posted18/06/2013
Customer avatar
hannerrbabes
from thetford
Age: 18-24
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I work in Debenhams so I had heard the advert for this bra a hundred times. I decided to try it on, hoping it would do what the advert said and "wouldn't let me down".
I'm a 32C and the bra didn't do ANYTHING for me at all. It didn't push me up. In fact, it flattened me. It made me feel so rubbish.
Don't bother with this bra unless you have massive boobs.
No, I do not recommend this product.
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Wonderbra Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fab!

Posted04/06/2013
Customer avatar
Issie
Age: 18-24
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Small
Big
Big
Been looking for a strapless bra for a while now - as a DD it can be hard to find something which gives enough support whilst giving a good shape under clothing.
This strapless bra is perfect! Alright, it looks absolutely awful, but it's so supportive and comfortable - think I prefer it to my normal bras!
I'd say the band size is perfect, but the cup size comes up a little big. I ended up getting the 34D (whereas I normally wear a 34DD).
It is a tad more expensive than I was looking to pay for a bra, but in my opinion so worth it for a quality product which is infinitely better than all the other alternatives I tried.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Wonderbra Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Exceeds expectations!

Posted03/06/2013
Customer avatar
Swoosh
from Southampton
Age: 45-54
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Strapless bra's and I have not had a happy history. I bought this in the sale because it was a bargain. OMG it is without a doubt the best strapless bra I have ever worn by a long way, in fact its almost the best bra I have ever worn. I play golf and to cut a long story short I showed a lack of foresight when packing for a weekend away and ended up playing golf in this bra - quite a test for a strapless bra you would think - no problems passed with flying colours. Take the time to try different sizes on, I have recommended to all my friends and they have all had to buy slightly different sizes to their normal bra size.
Buy it don't even think about it. C'mon ladies, a strapless bra you can play golf in!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Wonderbra Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great supportive bra!!!

Posted15/05/2013
Customer avatar
Amy399
from Caerphilly, UK
Age: Under 18
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
After reading reviews I went to try it on instore, so glad I did I measure either 32F or 34F usually depending on the cut as I do measure a 32/34, but actually bought a 30G, The bust shape was best I have had with any strapless bras and was comforable. Other's have given me wrong pointed breast shape that looked unflattering or pointed in opposite directions. Being 'top heavy' I was expecting to look unflattering or too 'plunged', but this holds you in place and is so comfortable to wear. I wanted a strapless bra to go under my prom dress, I went to the store and purchased it online in a different colour. This is a more expensive bra but is defiantly worth the money as I have purchased many multi-way and strapless bra's and have not found on as supportive as this and is the best strapless bra that I have ever owned so far! I would defiantly go to Debenhams to get it fitted properly before purchasing as I found that the sizes can sometimes vary. :)
Yes, I recommend this product.
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Wonderbra Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Where have my boobs gone?

Posted15/05/2013
Customer avatar
Melmoo_1
from Oxford, UK
Age: 18-24
Small
Big
Big
This bra did nothing to enhance my breasticles! Took a lot of shifting for a decent fit, it was very stiff. I am a 32c and I would recommend ultimo's strapless bra over this one if you are after some lift.
No, I do not recommend this product.
 
Products related to my review
 
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Wonderbra Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

secure feel and good shape

Posted04/04/2013
Customer avatar
Nell
from Kingswinford
Age: 35-44
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Small
Perfect
Big
After reading reviews I tried on instore, so glad I did I measure either 34E or 36DD usually depending on the cut as I do measure a 35,
I actually bought a 34F, overall bust shape was best I have had with any strapless bras and was comforable. Other's have given me a flattened bust or wrong pointed breast shape that looked unflattering and pointed in opposite directions and also cut me in two after a short wear time!!!.No more of that!!
OMG This felt secure,with a great cleavage and a rounded shape which made me feel great. Purchased it just to wear under a bridesmaids dress but I have promised to only buy this brand from now on. A more expensive bra as they go but as the saying goes " So worth every penny"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Wonderbra Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

What a great fit

Posted16/02/2013
Customer avatar
Alleykat
from Hastings East Sussex
Age: 35-44
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Strapless bras have come a long way since I last bought one! Being rather top heavy I was expecting the usual "sag" that comes with a strapless bra but WOW....this really "holds" you in place and is so comfortable to wear. The bra was really flattering and made the dress I was trying it with look really good. (I had been very apprehensive) Now plan on buying more from the range to wear with everyday clothes and no longer view a strapless as something to be endured for a special occasion.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Wonderbra Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best strapless Bra I have ever owned

Posted06/02/2013
Customer avatar
Albatross
from Stirling
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
If you are on the hunt for a strapless bra that fits well, with no pinching and does not need pulling up every 5 mins, then this is the bra to buy! A very natural look under tops and strapless dresses - my Go to bra for this type of clothing! I am sure you will not regret purchasing this!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>