Customer reviews for Wonderbra Wonderbra Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra

Wonderbra Wonderbra Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra

Ever been let down by a strapless bra that just refuses to stay put? Well, vive la revolution ladies, for the Wonderbra Ultimate Strapless bra has officially launched, and it's about to change your strapless experience forever.
Overall rating:
4.565 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(230 reviews) 230
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 230 reviews
5 Stars
181
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
8
1 Star
9
211 out of 229(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer reviews for Wonderbra Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Review 1 for Wonderbra Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fits very well.

Posted07/11/2014
Customer avatar
charlie
from Hants
Age: 35-44
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
fitted well. Seems true to size. Overall - does what its supposed to do!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Wonderbra Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

Posted15/10/2014
Customer avatar
Steph91
from Somerset, UK
Age: 18-24
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really happy with this product....worth the money and very comfortable! Doesn't slip down or move at all....the cup sizes however do come up slightly bigger. Very fast delivery too!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Wonderbra Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Slip-less Strapless

Posted12/10/2014
Customer avatar
Jen37
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Small
Perfect
Big
I bought this product with the intention of gaining a bra to wear with strapless dresses/tops and under lightly T-shirts. This meets both these needs perfectly!
On top of that, it does not shift out of place like previous purchases I have made on multi-way bras from elsewhere. In my experience they become tight and rather uncomfortable when worn for too long but this product stays put and is honestly the most comfortable bra I have ever owned!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Wonderbra Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Strapless Bra Ever

Posted11/07/2014
Customer avatar
Happy Buyer
from Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age: 35-44
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Small
Perfect
Big
I have spent a fortune on numerous strapless bras and never been happy with any of them which has stopped me from wearing certain styles of clothes or having to wear something extra to hide my bra straps.
I was somewhat sceptical with this item too until I wore it for the first time. Not only is it a fantastic fit and very comfortable it provides really good support. Being an F cup, this is a necessity.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Wonderbra Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic Support!

Posted09/07/2014
Customer avatar
Loubyloo
from Nottingham, UK
Age: 18-24
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Small
Perfect
Big
This Bra is really supportive and comfortable. It gives a good boost and is a very sturdy strapless bra for those with a larger bust.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Wonderbra Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Does what it promises

Posted09/07/2014
Customer avatar
Beckym83
from London, UK
Age: 25-34
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not the most attractive strapless bra on the market, but it does give you support, comfort and cleavage that I haven't found with any other bra of this type. A really good purchase, particularly at the sale price.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Wonderbra Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best strapless one yet,

Posted06/07/2014
Customer avatar
tracyw
from sheffield
Age: 45-54
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Small
Perfect
Big
fantastic bra, gives you a cleavage and holds you up without slipping.
it dig into my ribs a little even when loosened off, but prob just my size and shape. i usually wear Freya bras size 32gg, this fitted great being a 32ff. would recommend it to anyone, esp ladies with big boobs.
if wonder bra could do a 'flatten your stomach in' corset strapless that is pretty that would be fantastic as well as the general 'flatten your stomach in' knickers are just so non sexy. going to look what other bras wonder bra do as didn't think they catered for the larger bust.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Wonderbra Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Hardworking Underwear, Bra!

Posted01/07/2014
Customer avatar
mojojojoclark
from Suffolk, UK
Age: 45-54
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Finding something structural for many outfits and leaning towards industrial strength, this bra delivers very well for a working day. By the 8th hour though, I am always dying to take it off, as structure of any kind in my size seems to pinch. I am sure in the hundreds of pounds price range it is different but this bra delivers at very good value.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
Anonymous
need help
Posted 26/09/2014
I was looking for the Wonderbra Strapless Bra and I live in the U.S and I couldn't find it on the international page any recommendation by any one
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 9 for Wonderbra Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing, comfortable, the perfect strapless bra!

Posted28/06/2014
Customer avatar
Smith93
from UK
Age: 18-24
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
As a 32E I struggled to find a strapless bra that actually gives support but the wonderbra is perfect, it's so comfortable and gives as much lift and support as a normal bra!
It looks nice as well and is generally just really good at what it does, 100% would recommend :)
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Wonderbra Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fits like a glove

Posted18/06/2014
Customer avatar
Castle71
from Stafford, UK
Age: 35-44
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The best strapless bra I have ever had; really comfortable and it stays put and gives great support too! Love it!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Wonderbra Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Great product, just not for me

Posted12/06/2014
Customer avatar
AJ123
from Wrexham, UK.
Age: 18-24
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Small
Big
Big
I wore it and it did nothing for me that my standard bra doesn't already do. I wanted to like and want it because of the hype about Wonderbra.... however it didn't live up to it.
Great product, but if you want it to make you bigger and you're petite- I'd say go for Debenhams own.... cheaper and fits well. :)
No, I do not recommend this product.
 
Products related to my review
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Wonderbra Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful Wonderbra!

Posted10/06/2014
Customer avatar
Betty1
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best strapless bra I have ever owned. Shall buy another colour.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Wonderbra Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Rock solid strapless bra.

Posted28/05/2014
Customer avatar
Happy
from North Wales UK
Age: 35-44
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good fit and as a strapless bra it stays rock solid in place when worn, giving a great feeling of confidence.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Wonderbra Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AT LAST A STRAPLESS BRA THAT STAYS PUT

Posted28/05/2014
Customer avatar
Veronjo
from Birmingham UK
Age: 45-54
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
All I can say is WOW!!! At long last a strapless bra that actually stays in place and what's more actually gives you an amazing cleavage unlike any other strapless bra that I have ever tried. I brought this in the nude colour and also the black lace. They are both amazing.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Wonderbra Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best strapless bra ever!

Posted22/05/2014
Customer avatar
MT51
from Kings Langley
Age: 45-54
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This bra is the most comfortable strapless bra i've ever had. It doesn't move & you forget you've got it on. It also looks lovely on.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Wonderbra Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great support

Posted22/05/2014
Customer avatar
pauline0001
from Liverpool
Age: 45-54
Great fit and stayed in place for the whole day. Washed well ready for the next time a strapless bra is required
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Wonderbra Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shape

Posted21/05/2014
Customer avatar
Giboney
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Small
Very Big
Big
Apart from having to get fitted for the right size as they are really generous in the cup.......great to see a fashionable strapless bra in larger sizes.
Go wonder bra !!!!! ;)
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Wonderbra Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect

Posted15/05/2014
Customer avatar
karevs
from South Wales
Age: 35-44
I'm a size 34D and I purchased a size 34D and it's fits perfectly. It's really comfy with no bits digging in or rubbing and it stays up with no adjusting needed. Highly recommended.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Wonderbra Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Does the job

Posted07/05/2014
Customer avatar
jackthelad
from Newport UK
Age: 55-65
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is a great bra that does what it says it will. I've always had trouble finding a strapless bra which provides enough support and dosn't slip when worn. This one is great.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Wonderbra Ultimate Strapless Up to a G-Cup Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect fit, comfortable, good support , good shape.

Posted23/04/2014
Customer avatar
Paris
from Essex, UK
Age: 45-54
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The best strapless bra yet. Perfect and comfortable fit. Gives good support and stays up without help. Gives your bust a good supported lift and look.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>