Customer reviews for The Natural Natural stick on bra

The Natural Natural stick on bra

This natural stick on bra by The Natural is perfect for low backed numbers. Not only does the bra provide you with added support, but the seam-free cups also help create a smooth silhouette.
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
5 out of 8(62%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer reviews for Natural stick on bra
Review 1 for Natural stick on bra
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Terrible product

Posted16/11/2013
Customer avatar
Claire
from Edinburgh
Age: 25-34
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Don't waste your money on this. I bought it for my bridesmaid dress but it failed to even hold before I got down the aisle. I read the review and this was the only thing I could get so I bought extra tape to help with this product. Waste if time and money... I ended up having to take it off in the end!
No, I do not recommend this product.
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Natural stick on bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is very good

Posted27/10/2013
Customer avatar
Soph07
from East Anglia
Age: 18-24
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Small
Big
Big
This has been a really great product for me personally, it has been easy to apply and stick on and has stayed on all day and night. However I don't think for big sizes it would be supportive enough.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Natural stick on bra
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Sizing

Posted30/09/2013
Customer avatar
Stepho
from Cheshire, UK
Age: 35-44
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Small
Small
Big
I have just purchased this product and selected size 5 which is recommended for 36 C. I would advise that the cup sizes are slightly small so go one size bigger eg size 6.
Please see the size guide which should help.
Size 1 is for 32A
Size 2 is for 34A, 32B
Size 3 is for 36A, 34B, 32C
Size 4 is for 38A, 36B, 34C, 32D
Size 5 is for 38B, 36C, 34D
Size 6 is for 38C, 36D
Size 7 is for 38D
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Natural stick on bra
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

great product

Posted03/04/2013
Customer avatar
marsha
from malaysia
Age: 25-34
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I bought two of this bra that comes together with the body tape however i am dissapointed that Debenhams does not sell the body taper separately. I could not reuse the bra as there is no body tape available for me to purchase
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Posted 22/05/2013
you can buy the extra body tape from marks and spencers!
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 5 for Natural stick on bra
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

does what it says

Posted29/09/2012
Customer avatar
tink
from wigan
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice bra fits well not easy to size though needs better details of sizing the sicky on the side is not reusable as it states though
Yes, I recommend this product.
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Natural stick on bra
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

disappointing

Posted13/06/2012
Customer avatar
geri52
from norfolk
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
2 / 5
2 / 5
bought this to wear for my wedding. on the site there was no sizing guide other than '3,4 and 5'
whenit arrived it was tiny and the sizing on the packet said I needed a size 7!
Don't know whether it would have worked as it was ridiculously small, lack of information on the website made this a pointless purchase.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+30points
32of 34voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Natural stick on bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing!!

Posted03/12/2011
Customer avatar
Amanda
from Leeds
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This bra is amazing!! I'm so glad I found it! It feets properly and can hold forever (literally), although the stickers it goes with are not that good (not bad either) for best results try eylure body tape (can buy in boots).
Yes, I recommend this product.
+37points
37of 37voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Natural stick on bra
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Wouldn't stick

Posted16/11/2011
Customer avatar
Mrs Bear
from Gloucestershire
Good cup size fit, nice bra and great concept except it just wouldn't stick. When dry it doesn't stick at all and when I tried dampening the straps or skin it stuck for a few minutes only. My skin is totally normal.
I don't know if I am missing some trick or instructions here - I even looked to see if there is some sticky backing I should peel off (the bra is that unsticky) but nope.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+18points
21of 24voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.