Customer reviews for Pineapple Girl's white and pink heart print dressing gown

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Debenhams.

Pineapple Girl's white and pink heart print dressing gown

Overall rating:
4.312 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(16 reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
14 out of 16(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer reviews for Girl's white and pink heart print dressing gown
Review 1 for Girl's white and pink heart print dressing gown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Quality and Value

Posted07/03/2012
Customer avatar
Milk Maid
from Somerset
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Delivery was fast and the dressing gown was in perfect condition. I was a little concerned over other reviews which reported ripped seams, but nothing like that on our purchase. Bought the next size up for my 10 year old daughter as you were out of stock on her own size, but it turned out to be a good decision, as the dressing gown comes down to mid-shin and is really cosy for her. She loves it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Girl's white and pink heart print dressing gown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

dressing gown

Posted24/02/2012
Customer avatar
lou
from margate, kent
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic value for money. could not get any better
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Girl's white and pink heart print dressing gown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fab cosy item

Posted11/02/2012
Customer avatar
zogg27
from Lancashire
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Loving this dressing gown everthing you want a dressing gown to be cosy, fluffy extremely comfortable - great item my daughter loves it and so do I
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Girl's white and pink heart print dressing gown
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

brilliant purchase

Posted25/01/2012
Customer avatar
nanab
from bridlington
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely little dressing gown very girlie warm and cosy appears to be well made 9 year old grand daughter will love it very cool
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Girl's white and pink heart print dressing gown
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Dressing Gown

Posted11/01/2012
Customer avatar
BettyJetty
from Worcester
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely and soft and my 8 year old Niece loves it!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Girl's white and pink heart print dressing gown
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

v poor

Posted08/01/2012
Customer avatar
yummy mummy
from newark
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
after 2 weeks the stiching came undone down one side so i ordered another one to find that was the same so stitched up the original!!!
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Girl's white and pink heart print dressing gown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy town!

Posted02/01/2012
Customer avatar
Elle le Hart
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Wow lurvely warm and shnugly. Wear it all the time. The fur was just lovely. Easily washed. Comfy. All round very nice :D need i say more.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Girl's white and pink heart print dressing gown
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Yet another faulty item

Posted28/12/2011
Customer avatar
Nana
from Liverpool
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Bought age 14 ,grandaughter only 12 yet only just fits! Shoulder seam open - faulty stiching!!
Bought her a Blue Zoo Mac at the end of Oct.!st one had fault but spotted before purchasing so ordered another one , when that arrived ,hole in the pocket .Kept it because that was the only one in that size . Again had to buy age 14 for a very slim 12 yr. old.
In conclusion , there should be a sign saying Items not quite perfect even though we are charging full price!!!
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Girl's white and pink heart print dressing gown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Posted15/12/2011
Customer avatar
savrow
from Devon
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
really soft ...my daughter loved it
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Girl's white and pink heart print dressing gown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Posted14/12/2011
Customer avatar
Joybells
from Cheshire
I bought the Pineapple dressing gown for my lovely 9 year old granddaughter. When it arrived I was delighted with the quality and look and it feels so fluffy and warm, I know Louise will love it. I was also very impressed with the speed of delivery, especially as it was sent during the Christmas rush.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Girl's white and pink heart print dressing gown
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

very pretty, but...

Posted10/12/2011
Customer avatar
oxpoolali
from Chepstow
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
it does need a stitch or two on the shoulder, where the seam has split, but I'm sure my grand niece will love it
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Girl's white and pink heart print dressing gown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really lovely

Posted08/12/2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from ipswich
Very girly very soft can not wait to see my Daughters face xmas day
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Girl's white and pink heart print dressing gown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Its so FLUFFY

Posted08/12/2011
Customer avatar
Tomo
from Doncaster
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wow this dressing gown was bought for my 8 year old daughter. She loves it, the quality is really good and its so soft. She never takes it off!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Girl's white and pink heart print dressing gown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

lovely soft dressing gown

Posted08/12/2011
Customer avatar
Foggey
from Staffordshire
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My niece is going to love this for her christmas present. It is soooo soft, I wish it was big enough for me as I would keep it for myself
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Girl's white and pink heart print dressing gown
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good buy

Posted07/12/2011
Customer avatar
grandmap
from lancashire
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bought for christmas present really pleased with it so much so that bought another for another granddaughter
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Girl's white and pink heart print dressing gown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pineapple Girl's white and pink heart print dressi

Posted25/09/2011
Customer avatar
littlemisslovelysxx
from Long Sutton
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
its looks really nice and i want it !!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
-4points
5of 14voted this as helpful.