Customer reviews for bluezoo Boy's black suit jacket

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Debenhams.

bluezoo Boy's black suit jacket

This smart black suit jacket from Bluezoo features practical inner pockets and is machine washable.
Overall rating:
4.205 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(44 reviews) 44
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
39 out of 44(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer reviews for Boy's black suit jacket
Review 1 for Boy's black suit jacket
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very comfortable

Posted19/03/2014
Customer avatar
hannah
from London, UK
Age: 35-44
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A very practical suit jacket and is comfortable to wear, very easy to look after as it is easy to wash and quick to dry.It can be made to look smart or casual depending on the shirt worn. I bought it in the sale 70% off. A true bargain.
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products related to my review
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Boy's black suit jacket
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Confirmation suit

Posted07/02/2014
Customer avatar
Nicola72
from Belfast
Age: 35-44
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Small
Big
Big
I didn't like this suit !! Thought it was made of very cheap material !! Bad fit as well !! Needless to say it was returned !!
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Boy's black suit jacket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Black suit jacket

Posted19/07/2013
Customer avatar
Sales Freak!
from Nottinghamshire, UK
Age: 45-54
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Small
Big
Big
I wasn't sure of the sizing so I ordered 15 and 16yr old. The jacket is wonderful quality and looks very smart my son loves it! The sizing is a little on the big size but very pleased with my purchase and an absolute bargain in the sale!
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Boy's black suit jacket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Posted16/01/2013
Customer avatar
kali
from chorley
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have bought this for my grandson to attend a family wedding, I am extremely pleased with quality, style and price. I can't wait to see him wearing it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Boy's black suit jacket
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Great deal

Posted13/12/2012
Customer avatar
Jubes
from Scotland
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I bought jacket +trousers found size a bit on big size although my son is small built.quality was great for the price
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Boy's black suit jacket
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Fab boys Jacket

Posted13/12/2012
Customer avatar
Nicky
from Sudbury, Suffolk
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Beautiful quality - good fit, and I got it in the sale, so a bargin too. Very pleased!
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Boy's black suit jacket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful product

Posted03/10/2012
Customer avatar
Ab
from London
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product for my little man .used it for a wedding and he got compliments all day.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Boy's black suit jacket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very smart jacket.

Posted27/09/2012
Customer avatar
Frank60
from Ipswich
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought this in the sale with the matching trousers as a suit for my son for a wedding. The jacket is well made with a very jazzy lining. It fitted perfectly age and size wise and is very comfotable.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Boy's black suit jacket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Suit jacket

Posted27/09/2012
Customer avatar
Caz
from Angus
Very nice, smart jacket worth the money
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Boy's black suit jacket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So cute!

Posted12/09/2012
Customer avatar
Joss29
from Edinburgh
I bought this jacket along with the trousers and matching cravat, waistcoat and shirt for my 5 year old grandson. He looked great in it...so smart. He needed an age 6 although he needed an age 5 in the trousers as they were so long and I still needed to put a hem up on them. He's quite tall for his age and very slim so I was surprised at how long the trousers were.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Boy's black suit jacket
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good buy

Posted29/08/2012
Customer avatar
Vf73
from Sunderland
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Liked this item it's a bit long on the arms and I had to get the next age up to get the right size. It looked really smart on ans excellent value as I bought it in the sale
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Boy's black suit jacket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very smart

Posted18/07/2012
Customer avatar
Appleby
from Cardiff
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We purchased this jacket together with its matching trousers and we were very happy with the quality, style and price. Our son got many compliments wearing this smart suit and i would definitely recommend. Even though there are no usable pockets on the outside of the jacket, there is a lovely deep one inside which was very handy. The jacket sat well and was a very comfortable wear which was a bonus.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Boy's black suit jacket
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Good fit, poor quality

Posted04/07/2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Norwich
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The jacket fitted my 16-yr old well, so your sizing measurements were good on this one. However I was disappointed with the quality of the cloth - thankfully we got it half price in the sale - I would have been v disappointed at full price. I expect better quality from Debenhams.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Boy's black suit jacket
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Lovely Jacket!

Posted28/06/2012
Customer avatar
NattyBoo
from Bedforshire
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Brought two of these for my sons to wear at our wedding, they look so smart on and well fitted... Very happy with them... ;o)
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Boy's black suit jacket
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very smart and value for money

Posted27/06/2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bought this for my son's primary school prom night. He looks very smart. Thought jacket was a little small though and had to move up to next size
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Boy's black suit jacket
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Posted20/06/2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from london
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very nice suit
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Boy's black suit jacket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent value and quality

Posted06/06/2012
Customer avatar
star55
from Cambridge
What a wonderful jacket for a young man. The blue lining certainly gives this item a real classy finish. I would recommend this jacket. Another quality item from Debenhams BlueZoo collection.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Boy's black suit jacket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best buy

Posted06/06/2012
Customer avatar
Nikkij
from Bury st Edmunds
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality, great price, brilliant valve and the staff couldn't have been more helpful
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Boy's black suit jacket
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Fit for a wedding

Posted26/04/2012
Customer avatar
Sandy1234
from london
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ordered the jacket and trousers for my son to wear to a wedding in June. Perfect suit for wedding and fitted really well! Good quality at a good price.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Boy's black suit jacket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

Posted19/04/2012
Customer avatar
polly1234
from Nottinghamshire
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The jacket was bought as part of a wedding outfit. It looks fab and the quality is good. Item was bought at a reduced price as was in the sale which was good. Not sure it is actually worth the full price. Would highly recommend.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>