Customer reviews for bluezoo Boy's dark grey waistcoat, shirt and cravat set

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Debenhams.

bluezoo Boy's dark grey waistcoat, shirt and cravat set

This waistcoat and tie set from the great kid's occasionwear range from bluezoo features a button down front and two mock pockets.
Overall rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(52 reviews) 52
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 Stars
40
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
51 out of 52(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer reviews for Boy's dark grey waistcoat, shirt and cravat set
Review 1 for Boy's dark grey waistcoat, shirt and cravat set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

v.good

Posted26/01/2013
Customer avatar
asil
from Manchester
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very nice and smart product which is great in value,model and material
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Boy's dark grey waistcoat, shirt and cravat set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good outfit

Posted16/01/2013
Customer avatar
Azaan
from Rotherham
I bought this waistcoat and shirt for my son. It looks fab on him, true to size, nice fabric and tailoring. Looks better than shown picture
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Boy's dark grey waistcoat, shirt and cravat set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very cute

Posted16/01/2013
Customer avatar
emmy
from Kent
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is an excellent purchase. Got it in sales. 5*
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Boy's dark grey waistcoat, shirt and cravat set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It is seriously the best suit I ever saw

Posted16/01/2013
Customer avatar
xra
from London
Very nice suit , it is really the best and very cheap for its quality and design .elegant and was perfect for my son's birthday
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Boy's dark grey waistcoat, shirt and cravat set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Gorgeous

Posted16/01/2013
Customer avatar
Moonie
from Paris
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought these for my nephews for their aunt's wedding. My sister did not like the picture but when we received them and tried them on to the boys she changed her mind. these are absolutely nice, smart and bargain for the price.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Boy's dark grey waistcoat, shirt and cravat set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great item, small in size though

Posted10/01/2013
Customer avatar
Dawn
from warwickshire
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
if you buy this item i think its best to buy the next size up as it is quite small, but its lovely quality and very smart, great buy
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Boy's dark grey waistcoat, shirt and cravat set
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Good product

Posted09/01/2013
Customer avatar
Mushy
from Westmidlands
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good quality product
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Boy's dark grey waistcoat, shirt and cravat set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Posted09/01/2013
Customer avatar
jake
from county durham
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent product, great fit, good quality
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Boy's dark grey waistcoat, shirt and cravat set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Exceptional value

Posted02/01/2013
Customer avatar
londoncalling
from London
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A really great product. Not value or budget but a superb product. We matched this outfit with a black trouser and a pair of black shoes and my son looked stunning (as stated by the brides mother). Would highly recommend.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Boy's dark grey waistcoat, shirt and cravat set
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Again! size is too small

Posted19/12/2012
Customer avatar
Mary
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The style and quality are quite good but the size is very poor. Bought this online for my 6 yrs old boy and I pick the size for 7 years old, and yet they still small and barely fit on him. My little boy is only thin!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Boy's dark grey waistcoat, shirt and cravat set
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Its well made

Posted12/12/2012
Customer avatar
Tamchick
from London
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought this for my 4year old son at half the price. It is a really well made waistcoat set, though I wouldnt have picked it up for the full price. The issue I have with it are the sizes are way too small. My son is tall for his age so I ordered size 6, hoping that if I buy it big he'll get some wear out of it, but to my surprise it was slightly small for him. I returned it and got size 7, which fits fine.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Boy's dark grey waistcoat, shirt and cravat set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great value for money

Posted28/11/2012
Customer avatar
Hannah
from London
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I am really pleased with this shirt, tie and waistcoat set. I had been looking for some time for special occasion wear for my son. I thought it was good value at full price but I got it at a discount so am extra pleased. Fits beautifully.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Boy's dark grey waistcoat, shirt and cravat set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good buy

Posted14/11/2012
Customer avatar
Dizzy
from Andover
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Had to order in size, arrived in 2 days. perfect fit.Definately use again.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Boy's dark grey waistcoat, shirt and cravat set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish but comfortable

Posted03/10/2012
Customer avatar
wizzardywanda
from Watford, Hertfordshire
I particularly liked this waistcoat, tie and cravat set. I did not want my small son to feel uncomfortable in a full suit, but I required a really stylish and smart alternative. This was perfect and being well made and easy to launder, it is practical too. I love the colour. I love the reasonable price and I love the product, which I bought on-line. The process was quick and easy and my purchase was sent very promptly. I'm very pleased.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Boy's dark grey waistcoat, shirt and cravat set
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love It

Posted27/09/2012
Customer avatar
pearljam
from london
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought it for my nephew. He looked Like a little groom. Very smart. Also bought black trousers and jacket. One star less because of Price.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Boy's dark grey waistcoat, shirt and cravat set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super smart

Posted26/09/2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Leeds
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought this for my son to wear for a wedding. He looks super smart and we were not disappointed. The fabric of the waist coat is really nice, better than the pics.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Boy's dark grey waistcoat, shirt and cravat set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Absolutely gorgeous

Posted26/09/2012
Customer avatar
Fairy
from Gloucester, England
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This really is lovely, my son looks fantastic in it, perfect fit, really smart. The velcro on the tie and the fastening on the shirt and waistcoat is really easy so getting him in it is not the challenge I thought it would be! Perfect.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Boy's dark grey waistcoat, shirt and cravat set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Posted12/09/2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from preston
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant outfit I bought for my 7yr old little boy for his christening, lovely waistcoat and cravat, fits him perfectly I got a size 7yrs,but dont think he will have much growing room, but perfect fit for now, great value for money.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Boy's dark grey waistcoat, shirt and cravat set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very smart!

Posted12/09/2012
Customer avatar
Joss29
from Edinburgh
For the price paid this little shirt and waistcoat set was lovely. The shirt is a little thin but it looked really smart with the black suit on. I bought it for my grandson who just turned 5 but is quite tall and slim for his age so an age 6 was needed. Luckily I had ordered both sizes to try on.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Boy's dark grey waistcoat, shirt and cravat set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Smart for young boys

Posted29/08/2012
Customer avatar
cazjo
from Bradford
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought for Sons to be page boys for their Auntie. Look very smart on my 2 boys aged 7 and 3. Did buy size larger than they are and these fit perfectly. Boys will wear dark grey trousers rather than black as these looked better.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>